cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Greenwitch
3.99
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
Saving Alex: When I Was Fifteen I Told My Mormon Parents I Was Gay, and That's When My Nightmare Began
4.08
really liked it
Jul 22, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.19
really liked it
Jun 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
really liked it
Jun 22, 2016
May 30, 2016
 
Under the Jolly Roger: Being an Account of the Further Nautical Adventures of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #3)
4.32
really liked it
Jun 14, 2016
May 30, 2016
 
Curse of the Blue Tattoo: Being an Account of the Misadventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman and Fine Lady (Bloody Jack, #2)
4.24
really liked it
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
 
Their Eyes Were Watching God
3.85
not set
May 24, 2016
 
Snow Flower and the Secret Fan
4.04
really liked it
Jun 30, 2016
May 24, 2016
 
The Queen of Attolia (The Queen's Thief, #2)
4.22
really liked it
May 30, 2016
May 17, 2016
 
The King of Attolia (The Queen's Thief, #3)
4.36
really liked it
May 19, 2016
May 17, 2016
 
Harmless
3.40
liked it
May 16, 2016
Apr 29, 2016
 
Echo
3.86
really liked it
Jun 30, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
 
The Rose and the Beast: Fairy Tales Retold
3.77
it was amazing
May 2016
Apr 19, 2016
 
The Green Man: Tales from the Mythic Forest
3.96
really liked it
May 2016
Apr 13, 2016
 
A Wrinkle in Time: The Graphic Novel
3.96
it was ok
Mar 2016
Mar 18, 2016
 
Cymbeline
3.55
Jun 30, 2016
Mar 10, 2016
 
Ghostly: A Collection of Ghost Stories
3.47
liked it
Mar 18, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
 
The Absolutely True Diary of a Part-Time Indian
4.11
really liked it
Mar 18, 2016
Feb 16, 2016
 
The Onion Girl (Newford, #8)
4.13
liked it
Apr 13, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
 
Written on the Body
4.08
not set
Jan 11, 2016
 
Gotham Academy, Vol. 1: Welcome to Gotham Academy
4.00
liked it
Nov 29, 2015
Dec 29, 2015
 
The Girl Who Could Fly
4.02
liked it
Dec 20, 2015
Dec 15, 2015
 
Alias, Vol. 1
4.05
it was amazing
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
 
Jessica Jones - The Pulse: The Complete Collection
3.79
really liked it
Dec 14, 2015
Dec 07, 2015
 
Radiance
3.77
it was amazing
Dec 07, 2015
Oct 23, 2015
 
This One Summer
3.64
it was amazing
Jun 16, 2016
Oct 11, 2015
 
If on a Winter's Night a Traveller
4.08
not set
Sep 22, 2015
 
Simon's New Bed
3.95
really liked it
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
 
Secret Avengers, Vol. 1: Let's Have a Problem
4.00
liked it
Nov 23, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
 
The Halloween Tree
3.92
liked it
Oct 31, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12