bookshelves

all (895)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Why We Broke Up
3.51
Why We Got Together by Reynje

Dear ‘Why We Broke Up’,

It wasn’t that long ago that I thought I would be writing you a break-up letter. A terse, thanks-
...more
May 17, 2012
Oct 20, 2011
 
Under the Never Sky (Under the Never Sky, #1)
4.04
This kind of review never fails to bring out my shifty, shyster side. (Yes, I certainly do have one).

I tend to think of my reviews for this genre as
...more
Jan 22, 2012
Sep 14, 2011
 
Perfect Chemistry (Perfect Chemistry, #1)
4.11
2.5 stars

I know that we are young,
And I know that you may love me,
But I just can’t be with you like this anymore,
Alejandro..
(view spoiler)
...more
Jan 11, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Mad Love
3.68
A Week in YA Kissing Books - Haiku Mini Review #3

Cupid wearing black
Wants his true story written
Do I smell clam juice?


Well this was… not really what I
...more
Feb 25, 2012
Feb 24, 2012
 
Bittersweet
3.79
3.5 stars

I’ve just finished Bittersweet, and about three things I am absolutely positive. First, I really want a cupcake. Second, there’s a part of me
...more
Jun 20, 2012
Jan 16, 2012
 
Lies Beneath (Lies Beneath, #1)
3.68
There comes a day in a reviewer’s life when s/he must write a review to the tune of an ELO song. My friends, that day has come.

(Or more accurately, f
...more
Feb 22, 2012
Feb 20, 2012
 
Rules of Attraction (Perfect Chemistry, #2)
4.25

I think this trailer says everything about this book you need to know, so much better than I could possibly express in writing.

*chortles*



Jan 12, 2012
Jan 11, 2012
 
Shadows (Ashes Trilogy, #2)
3.75
I'm too lazy to review this right now but if you want to hear me ramble about it, you can do that here. Apologies in advance for my nose-breathing.
Nov 09, 2012
Dec 15, 2011
 
Ten Things We Shouldn't Have Done
3.77
None
Mar 07, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
One Night That Changes Everything
3.83
None
Feb 10, 2012
Feb 10, 2012
 
Such a Rush
3.87
None
Jan 02, 2013
Feb 10, 2012
 
Catching Jordan
3.88
None
Dec 23, 2011
Dec 23, 2011
 
The One That I Want
3.73
None
Feb 29, 2012
Oct 21, 2011
 
Love Story
3.62
None
Mar 03, 2012
Mar 03, 2012
 
Hare Moon (The Forest of Hands and Teeth)
3.67
None
Jan 17, 2012
Jan 17, 2012
 
At the Party (At the Party, #1-4)
3.37
None
Mar 08, 2012
Mar 08, 2012
 
Watch Me
3.59
None
Mar 16, 2012
Mar 16, 2012
 
Fragments (Partials, #2)
4.15
None
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 11, 2012
 
Easy (Contours of the Heart, #1)
4.17
None
Jul 27, 2012
Jul 27, 2012
 
Dirty Little Secret
3.61
None
Sep 21, 2013
Jan 11, 2013
 
The Madman's Daughter (The Madman's Daughter, #1)
3.70
None
Sep 10, 2013
Jan 30, 2013
 
You Don't Have to Say You Love Me
4.00
None
not set
Feb 09, 2013
 
One & Only (Canton, #1)
3.78
None
Dec 09, 2013
Dec 08, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'i-regret-nothing' »