cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Wake of the Lorelei Lee: Being an Account of the Adventures of Jacky Faber, on her Way to Botany Bay (Bloody Jack, #8)
4.23
This one is my favorite book in the series. Meyer did an amazing job writing this, and I hope I can read more of her books.
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Voyage of Patience Goodspeed
3.70
It was an interesting story telling about a girl who got to save her family by her wits, skills, and friendship.
not set
Jun 15, 2011
 
Destiny's Path (Warrior Princess, #2)
3.88
I think that it was a great addition to the first part of Branwen's story. I can't wait to read the next book.
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
Rapture of the Deep: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, Soldier, Sailor, Mermaid, Spy (Bloody Jack, #7)
4.25
This is one of the better stories of this series. It is full of action and romance that it just makes it amazing.
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
My Bonny Light Horseman: Being an Account of the Further Adventures of Jacky Faber, in Love and War (Bloody Jack, #6)
4.24
This was another one of my favorite book in this series. It's not my favorite, but it is still a good story.:)
not set
Jun 11, 2011
 
Primavera
3.70
I think that this was an interesting novel about older times. There was plenty of excitement and action.
not set
Jun 10, 2011
 
Lionclaw (Rowan Hood, #2)
3.71
Nancy Springer is a great writer. She can make younger kid books interesting for older kids.
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
Mississippi Jack: Being an Account of the Further Waterborne Adventures of Jacky Faber, Midshipman, Fine Lady, and Lily of the West (Bloody Jack, #5)
4.18
I think that this was an interesting book. It is not the best book in the series, but it still is a great book.
not set
Jun 07, 2011
 
The Legend of the King (The Squire's Tales, #10)
4.21
I thought that it was a great ending to a good series. It wrapped everything up nicely.
not set
Jul 05, 2011
 
Nobody's Prize (Nobody's Princess, #2)
3.87
I think that it had enough action to be good, but not as good as the first book.
not set
Jul 04, 2011
 
Empire of Night (Vampirates, #5)
4.24
I think that this is one of the best books ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
not set
Jun 08, 2011
 
Ingo (Ingo, #1)
3.92
This is a great beginning to the story. I can't wait to read the next books.
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
Angel (Maximum Ride, #7)
4.04
I think that this was one of the best stories that I have ever read.
not set
Jun 13, 2011
 
Alis
3.24
It was a okay book, but it is not one of my favorites.
not set
Jul 03, 2011
 
In the Belly of the Bloodhound: Being an Account of a Particularly Peculiar Adventure in the Life of Jacky Faber (Bloody Jack, #4)
4.30
It was one of the best stories i have ever read!!!
not set
Jul 03, 2011
 
Lady Macbeth's Daughter
3.69
It was a good book from Klein. I liked her other books too.
not set
Jul 04, 2011
 
Rowan Hood: Outlaw Girl of Sherwood Forest (Rowan Hood, #1)
3.70
I think that it was a good beginning to Rowan's journey.
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
Wild Boy (Rowan Hood, #4)
3.82
This is a another good story about Rowan and her band.
not set
Jul 05, 2011
 
Outlaw Princess of Sherwood (Rowan Hood, #3)
3.83
This is one of my favorite stories in the series.
not set
Jul 06, 2011
 
Rowan Hood Returns: The Final Chapter (Rowan Hood, #5)
3.90
I think that it is the best book in the series!
not set
Jul 03, 2011
 
Kiss and Tell (The Nancy Drew Files , Case #104)
3.55
It was a good mystery.
not set
Jul 04, 2011
Rss