cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Look Me in the Eye: My Life with Asperger's
3.87
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Les Misérables
4.08
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Running and Being: The Total Experience
3.86
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Marathon Man: My 26.2-Mile Journey from Unknown Grad Student to the Top of the Running World
3.99
not set
May 31, 2013
 
The Cool Impossible: The Coach from "Born to Run" Shows How to Get the Most from Your Miles-And From Yourself
3.77
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Kings of the Road: How Frank Shorter, Bill Rodgers, and Alberto Salazar Made Running Go Boom
3.72
not set
May 31, 2013
 
Do Life: The Creator of "My 120-Pound Journey" Shows How to Run Better, Go Farther, and Find Happiness
3.45
not set
Feb 16, 2013
 
Run to Overcome: The Inspiring Story of an American Champion's Long-Distance Quest to Achieve a Big Dream
3.84
not set
Jul 30, 2012
 
The Lola Papers: Marathons, Misadventures, and How I Became a Serious Runner
3.60
not set
Jul 24, 2012
 
Jesus, the Greatest Therapist Who Ever Lived
3.92
not set
Jun 11, 2012
 
How to Read Literature Like a Professor: A Lively and Entertaining Guide to Reading Between the Lines
3.63
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Faith and Other Flat Tires: Searching for God on the Rough Road of Doubt
3.84
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Catholicism: A Journey to the Heart of the Faith
4.54
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Language of God: A Scientist Presents Evidence for Belief
3.76
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Catholic and Christian: An Explanation of Commonly Misunderstood Catholic Beliefs
3.92
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
The Ragamuffin Gospel: Good News for the Bedraggled, Beat-Up, and Burnt Out
4.20
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
Columbine
4.24
not set
Jun 10, 2012
 
We All Fall Down: Living with Addiction
3.77
not set
Jun 07, 2012
 
Winning Balance: What I've Learned So Far about Love, Faith, and Living Your Dreams
4.09
not set
Jun 04, 2012
 
Eat and Run: My Unlikely Journey to Ultramarathon Greatness
3.86
not set
Jun 04, 2012
 
Finding Ultra: Rejecting Middle Age, Becoming One of the World's Fittest Men, and Discovering Myself
3.81
not set
May 30, 2012
 
Catching Fire: How Cooking Made Us Human
3.78
not set
May 30, 2012
 
Expecting Adam: A True Story of Birth, Rebirth, and Everyday Magic
3.79
May 06, 2012
May 02, 2012
 
The Book of (Even More) Awesome
4.01
not set
May 02, 2012
 
It's Not Me, It's You: Subjective Recollections from a Terminally Optimistic, Chronically Sarcastic and Occasionally Inebriated Woman
3.37
not set
May 02, 2012
 
I'm Kind of a Big Deal: And Other Delusions of Adequacy
3.23
not set
May 02, 2012
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.88
not set
Apr 24, 2012
 
Choice
3.67
not set
Apr 23, 2012
 
The Invisible Gorilla: And Other Ways Our Intuitions Deceive Us
3.86
not set
Apr 21, 2012
 
Addict Nation: An Intervention for America
3.52
not set
Apr 16, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6