cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo (Millennium, #1)
4.06
Generally I don't enjoy the "it" books that everyone tells me I HAVE to read. This one started slow, I was not crazy about how graphic it was... and t...more
Jan 05, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
Great book to re-read.
Jan 07, 2013
Jan 08, 2013
 
Do the Work
3.96
None
Mar 03, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World That Can't Stop Talking
4.02
None
Jan 17, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.74
None
Jul 06, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
 
Graceful
3.89
None
Feb 19, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
Ready Player One
4.30
None
Jun 06, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.02
None
Feb 19, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
Fat to Fit: 50 Easy Ways to Lose Weight (Enhanced Version)
3.20
None
Jun 26, 2012
Jul 07, 2012
 
Julia's Child
3.21
None
May 10, 2012
Jun 10, 2012
 
Working Out Sucks! (And Why it Doesn't Have To): The Only 21-Day Kick-Start Plan for Total Health and Fitness You'll Ever Need
3.58
None
Jan 10, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
 
The Fire Starter Sessions: A Soulful + Practical Guide to Creating Success on Your Own Terms
4.18
None
May 05, 2012
Apr 14, 2012
 
Confessions of a Scary Mommy: An Honest and Irreverent Look at Motherhood: The Good, The Bad, and the Scary
3.82
None
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
The Essential Guide to Natural Skin Care: Choosing Botanicals, Oils & Extracts for Simple & Healthy Beauty
3.64
None
Jan 30, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
 
Dear Daughter: The Best of the Dear Leta Letters
3.78
None
Apr 14, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
Rss