cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up arrow
 
The Way Of The Superior Man: A Spiritual Guide to Mastering the Challenges of Women, Work, and Sexual Desire
4.14
Mar 27, 2008
Mar 02, 2008
 
Unhooked Generation: The Truth About Why We're Still Single
3.64
Jun 03, 2008
Mar 13, 2008
 
Simply Irresistible: Unleash Your Inner Siren and Mesmerize Any Man, with Help from the Most Famous - and Infamous - Women in History
3.74
Feb 28, 2010
Dec 31, 2008
 
Eat, Pray, Love: One Woman's Search for Everything Across Italy, India and Indonesia
3.45
Mar 23, 2009
Jan 10, 2009
 
He's Just Not That Into You: The No-Excuses Truth to Understanding Guys
3.63
Apr 06, 2009
Apr 06, 2009
 
Become Your Own Matchmaker: 8 Easy Steps for Attracting Your Perfect Mate
3.56
not set
Nov 01, 2009
 
If I'm So Wonderful, Why Am I Still Single?: Ten Strategies That Will Change Your Love Life Forever
3.36
Dec 13, 2009
Nov 02, 2009
 
Why Men Love Bitches: From Doormat to Dreamgirl - A Woman's Guide to Holding Her Own in a Relationship
3.89
Nov 26, 2009
Nov 22, 2009
 
The Man Plan: Drive Men Wild... Not Away
2.55
Dec 27, 2009
Dec 27, 2009
 
The Rules for Online Dating: Capturing the Heart of Mr. Right in Cyberspace
3.38
Dec 27, 2009
Dec 27, 2009
 
Honeymoon with My Brother: A Memoir
3.48
Feb 28, 2010
Jan 20, 2010
 
Why He Didn't Call You Back: 1,000 Guys Reveal What They Really Thought About You After Your Date
3.38
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
French Women Don't Sleep Alone: Pleasurable Secrets to Finding Love
3.51
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Ms. Typed: Discover Your True Dating Personality and Rewrite Your Romantic Future
3.27
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
O's Big Book of Happiness: The Best of O, The Oprah Magazine: Wisdom, Wit, Advice, Interviews, and Inspiration
3.74
not set
Jan 28, 2010
 
Catch Him and Keep Him
3.83
not set
Jan 29, 2010
 
How to Shop for a Husband: A Consumer Guide to Getting a Great Buy on a Guy
3.08
Feb 21, 2010
Feb 21, 2010
 
How To Love Like a Hot Chick: The Girlfriend to Girlfriend Guide to Getting the Love You Deserve
3.59
Feb 28, 2010
Feb 21, 2010
 
How the World Makes Love: . . . And What It Taught a Jilted Groom
3.33
not set
Feb 21, 2010
 
The Manual: A True Bad Boy Explains How Men Think, Date, and Mate- And What Women Can Do to Come Out on Top
3.36
Mar 13, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
The Pickup Artist: The New and Improved Art of Seduction
3.16
Mar 21, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
Love in 90 Days: The Essential Guide to Finding Your Own True Love
3.54
Mar 24, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
Marry Him: The Case for Settling for Mr. Good Enough
3.63
Mar 24, 2010
Mar 13, 2010
 
Secret Diary of a Call Girl
3.31
May 06, 2010
Mar 21, 2010
 
The Game: Penetrating the Secret Society of Pickup Artists
3.73
Apr 10, 2010
Mar 28, 2010
 
Sex Tips for Straight Women from a Gay Man
3.52
Apr 11, 2010
Apr 11, 2010
 
The Day I Shot Cupid: Hello, My Name Is Jennifer Love Hewitt and I'm a Love-aholic
3.02
not set
Apr 25, 2010
 
The Missing Piece Meets the Big O
4.29
May 19, 2010
May 18, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'love-and-dating' »