cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
How We Compete: What Companies Around the World Are Doing to Make it in Today's Global Economy
3.75
Oct 27, 2008
Oct 20, 2008
 
Politics in Hard Times: Comparative Responses to International Economic Crises (Cornell Studies in Political Economy)
4.00
Oct 07, 2008
Sep 29, 2008
 
The Great Illusion
3.50
Sep 27, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
 
Globalization in Question: The International Economy and the Possibilities of Governance
4.09
Nov 03, 2008
Sep 15, 2008
 
Golden Fetters: The Gold Standard and the Great Depression, 1919-1939: Gold Standard and the Great Depression, 1919-39 (NBER Series on Long-Term Factors in Economic Development)
3.83
Oct 30, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
 
The Great Transformation: The Political and Economic Origins of Our Time
4.17
Sep 14, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
 
Why Globalization Works
3.37
Nov 17, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
 
The Travels of A T-Shirt in the Global Economy: An Economist Examines the Markets, Power, and Politics of World Trade
3.56
Sep 10, 2008
Sep 08, 2008
 
Change We Can Believe In: Barack Obama's Plan to Renew America's Promise
3.52
Dec 14, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
 
Obama's Challenge: America's Economic Crisis and the Power of a Transformative Presidency
3.50
Sep 17, 2008
Sep 01, 2008
 
The Truth with Jokes
3.82
Aug 31, 2008
Aug 24, 2008
 
Genghis Khan
3.10
Jul 27, 2008
Jul 17, 2008
 
Race Matters
4.04
Jul 16, 2008
Jul 14, 2008
 
Free Lunch: How the Wealthiest Americans Enrich Themselves at Government Expense (and StickYou with the Bill)
3.97
May 23, 2008
May 12, 2008
 
Against All Enemies
3.87
Aug 22, 2008
Apr 26, 2008
 
Corporation Nation: How Corporations are Taking Over Our Lives -- and What We Can Do About It
3.79
Feb 18, 2009
Apr 11, 2008
 
People Before Profit: The New Globalization in an Age of Terror, Big Money, and Economic Crisis
3.75
Jun 21, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
 
Morality Wars: How Empires, the Born-Again, and the Politically Correct Do Evil in the Name of Good
3.43
Aug 06, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
 
Saviors or Sellouts: The Promise and Peril of Black Conservatism, from Booker T. Washington to Condoleezza Rice
3.78
Feb 04, 2009
Apr 11, 2008
 
The Black Swan: The Impact of the Highly Improbable
3.83
Jul 14, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
 
Into the Wild
3.89
Jul 02, 2008
Apr 11, 2008
 
All Rise: Somebodies, Nobodies, and the Politics of Dignity
4.39
May 29, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
 
Somebodies and Nobodies: Overcoming the Abuse of Rank
3.45
Jan 07, 2009
Apr 09, 2008
 
Microtrends: The Small Forces Behind Tomorrow's Big Changes
3.39
Apr 27, 2008
Apr 09, 2008
 
Myths, Lies, and Downright Stupidity: Get Out the Shovel -- Why Everything You Know Is Wrong
3.80
Apr 02, 2008
Mar 29, 2008
 
Take This Job and Ship It: How Corporate Greed and Brain-Dead Politics Are Selling Out America
3.93
Mar 21, 2008
Mar 10, 2008
 
Know What I Mean? Reflections On Hip Hop
3.75
Aug 24, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
 
Truth and Consequences: Special Comments on the Bush Administration's War on American Values
3.84
Mar 08, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
 
The Worst Person in the World: And 202 Strong Contenders
3.56
Feb 11, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
 
Mohandas Gandhi: Essential Writings
4.05
Mar 10, 2008
Jan 20, 2008
Rss More books shelved as 'non-fiction' »