cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.94
liked it
Mar 05, 2017
Mar 05, 2017
 
I Said Yes: My Story of Heartbreak, Redemption, and True Love
3.61
liked it
Feb 23, 2017
Feb 23, 2017
 
Play with Fire: Discovering Fierce Faith, Unquenchable Passion, and a Life-Giving God
4.06
really liked it
Dec 14, 2016
Dec 14, 2016
 
The Magnolia Story
4.29
liked it
Nov 04, 2016
Nov 04, 2016
 
The Pioneer Woman: Black Heels to Tractor Wheels
3.80
really liked it
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
 
The Lipstick Gospel: A Story about Finding God in Heartbreak, the Sistine Chapel, and the Perfect Cappuccino
4.20
liked it
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 09, 2016
 
Flash: The Homeless Donkey Who Taught Me about Life, Faith, and Second Chances
4.07
liked it
Apr 03, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
 
Find Me Unafraid: Love, Loss, and Hope in an African Slum
4.48
liked it
Feb 02, 2016
Feb 02, 2016
 
Bread and   Wine: A Love Letter to Life Around the Table with Recipes
4.22
it was amazing
Nov 12, 2015
Nov 12, 2015
 
Nobody's Cuter Than You: A Memoir about the Beauty of Friendship
4.24
really liked it
Aug 15, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
 
For the Right Reasons: America's Favorite Bachelor on Faith, Love, Marriage, and Why Nice Guys Finish First
3.76
it was ok
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
 
The Antelope in the Living Room: The Real Story of Two People Sharing One Life
4.12
liked it
Jun 12, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
 
Eight Twenty Eight: When Love Didn't Give Up
4.07
liked it
Apr 12, 2015
Apr 12, 2015
 
Packing Light: Thoughts on Living Life with Less Baggage
3.73
liked it
Oct 31, 2016
Sep 20, 2014
 
Notes from a Blue Bike: The Art of Living Intentionally in a Chaotic World
3.69
liked it
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
 
Wherever the River Runs: How a Forgotten People Renewed My Hope in the Gospel
4.38
really liked it
Sep 2014
Sep 01, 2014
 
God in a Brothel: An Undercover Journey Into Sex Trafficking and Rescue
3.97
liked it
Aug 14, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
 
What difference do it make?
4.16
really liked it
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
 
Bloom: Finding Beauty in the Unexpected--A Memoir
3.87
it was ok
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
 
Marriage Adventures: The Secret to an Extraordinary Life Together
4.67
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
 
Bruchko: The Astonishing True Story of a 19-Year-Old American, His Capture by the Motilone Indians and His Adventures in Christianizing the Stone Age Tribe
4.36
really liked it
Apr 19, 2014
Apr 19, 2014
 
I Dared to Call Him Father: The Miraculous Story of a Muslim Woman's Encounter with God
4.33
it was ok
Apr 2014
Apr 01, 2014
 
Rome Sweet Home: Our Journey to Catholicism
4.33
really liked it
Feb 06, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Hope Runs: An American Tourist, a Kenyan Boy, a Journey of Redemption
3.85
liked it
Mar 14, 2015
Oct 23, 2013
 
Growing Up Amish
3.36
it was ok
Aug 24, 2013
Aug 24, 2013
 
Sparkly Green Earrings: Catching the Light at Every Turn
4.01
Jun 20, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
 
MWF Seeking BFF: My Yearlong Search For A New Best Friend
3.43
liked it
Mar 15, 2013
Feb 01, 2013
 
The Good Girl's Guide to Getting Lost: A Memoir of Three Continents, Two Friends, and One Unexpected Adventure
3.79
liked it
Mar 05, 2013
Feb 01, 2013
 
Thrift Store Saints: Meeting Jesus 25¢ at a Time
4.17
liked it
May 29, 2013
Jan 15, 2013
 
Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? (And Other Concerns)
3.84
it was ok
Jan 02, 2013
Dec 17, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'biography-memoir' »
« previous 1