cover title author rating rating my rating read added Down arrow
 
What It Means When a Man Falls from the Sky
4.19
not set
Apr 19, 2017
 
The Story of Jane: The Legendary Underground Feminist Abortion Service
4.11
not set
Dec 24, 2016
 
Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
3.82
not set
Dec 15, 2016
 
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.93
not set
Sep 10, 2016
 
The King's Traitor (Kingfountain, #3)
4.42
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
 
Room for You (Cranberry Inn Book 1)
4.17
Sep 10, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
 
My Grandfather Would Have Shot Me: A Black Woman Discovers Her Family's Nazi Past
3.79
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
 
Bilingual: Life and Reality
3.99
not set
Aug 19, 2016
 
The Moorchild
3.92
it was amazing
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
The Queen's Poisoner (Kingfountain, #1)
4.07
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.81
not set
Aug 01, 2016
 
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Harry Potter, #8)
3.76
Aug 2016
Aug 01, 2016
 
Learning German through Storytelling: Des Spielers Tod - a detective story for German language learners (includes exercises) for intermediate and advanced
3.95
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
All the Light We Cannot See
4.31
not set
Jun 02, 2016
 
Mother Tongue: My Family's Globe-Trotting Quest to Dream in Mandarin, Laugh in Arabic, and Sing in Spanish
3.87
it was amazing
Jun 02, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
Bloodline (Star Wars)
4.06
it was amazing
May 06, 2016
May 04, 2016
 
Longitude: The True Story of a Lone Genius Who Solved the Greatest Scientific Problem of his Time
3.95
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Galileo's Daughter: A Historical Memoir of Science, Faith and Love
3.74
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Minimalist Parenting: Enjoy Modern Family Life More by Doing Less
3.13
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Breakaway: From Behind the Iron Curtain to the NHL--The Untold Story of Hockey's Great Escapes
3.95
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The End of Early Music: A Period Performer's History of Music for the Twenty-First Century
5.00
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
I Am Half-Sick of Shadows (Flavia de Luce, #4)
4.09
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
4.13
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Crow After Roe: How "Separate But Equal" Has Become the New Standard In Women�s Health And How We Can Change That
4.13
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Bach: Music in the Castle of Heaven
4.06
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The Summer of Beer and Whiskey: How Brewers, Barkeeps, Rowdies, Immigrants, and a Wild Pennant Fight Made Baseball America's Game
3.67
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The Myth of the Spoiled Child: Challenging the Conventional Wisdom About Children and Parenting
3.84
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
How We Do It: The Evolution and Future of Human Reproduction
3.63
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Hild
3.78
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Book Lust: Recommended Reading for Every Mood, Moment, and Reason
3.77
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16