cover title author rating rating my rating comments Down arrow read added
 
What It Means When a Man Falls from the Sky
4.17
0
not set
Apr 19, 2017
 
The Story of Jane: The Legendary Underground Feminist Abortion Service
4.11
0
not set
Dec 24, 2016
 
Z: A Novel of Zelda Fitzgerald
3.82
0
not set
Dec 15, 2016
 
Hidden Figures: The American Dream and the Untold Story of the Black Women Mathematicians Who Helped Win the Space Race
3.92
0
not set
Sep 10, 2016
 
The King's Traitor (Kingfountain, #3)
4.42
0
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
 
Room for You (Cranberry Inn Book 1)
4.17
0
Sep 10, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
 
My Grandfather Would Have Shot Me: A Black Woman Discovers Her Family's Nazi Past
3.79
0
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
 
Bilingual: Life and Reality
4.01
0
not set
Aug 19, 2016
 
The Moorchild
3.92
it was amazing
0
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
The Queen's Poisoner (Kingfountain, #1)
4.07
0
Aug 23, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
 
In the Garden of Beasts: Love, Terror, and an American Family in Hitler's Berlin
3.81
0
not set
Aug 01, 2016
 
Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Harry Potter, #8)
3.76
0
Aug 2016
Aug 01, 2016
 
Learning German through Storytelling: Des Spielers Tod - a detective story for German language learners (includes exercises) for intermediate and advanced
3.95
0
not set
Jun 06, 2016
 
All the Light We Cannot See
4.31
0
not set
Jun 02, 2016
 
Mother Tongue: My Family's Globe-Trotting Quest to Dream in Mandarin, Laugh in Arabic, and Sing in Spanish
3.89
it was amazing
0
Jun 02, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
Bloodline (Star Wars)
4.06
it was amazing
0
May 06, 2016
May 04, 2016
 
Longitude: The True Story of a Lone Genius Who Solved the Greatest Scientific Problem of his Time
3.95
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Galileo's Daughter: A Historical Memoir of Science, Faith and Love
3.74
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Minimalist Parenting: Enjoy Modern Family Life More by Doing Less
3.14
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Breakaway: From Behind the Iron Curtain to the NHL--The Untold Story of Hockey's Great Escapes
3.96
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The End of Early Music: A Period Performer's History of Music for the Twenty-First Century
5.00
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
I Am Half-Sick of Shadows (Flavia de Luce, #4)
4.09
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
An Astronaut's Guide to Life on Earth
4.14
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Crow After Roe: How "Separate But Equal" Has Become the New Standard In Women�s Health And How We Can Change That
4.16
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Bach: Music in the Castle of Heaven
4.06
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The Summer of Beer and Whiskey: How Brewers, Barkeeps, Rowdies, Immigrants, and a Wild Pennant Fight Made Baseball America's Game
3.66
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
The Myth of the Spoiled Child: Challenging the Conventional Wisdom About Children and Parenting
3.84
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
How We Do It: The Evolution and Future of Human Reproduction
3.63
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Hild
3.78
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
 
Book Lust: Recommended Reading for Every Mood, Moment, and Reason
3.78
it was amazing
0
not set
May 03, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16