cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Best of Enemies
3.65
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Twisted Sisters
2.91
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
If You Were Here
3.46
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.78
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Here I Go Again
3.52
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Pretty in Plaid
3.88
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover If Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie Is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.07
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
not set
Jun 25, 2015
 
I Regret Nothing
3.83
it was amazing
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
 
Paddle Your Own Canoe: One Man's Fundamentals for Delicious Living
3.62
not set
Jun 20, 2015
 
Luckiest Girl Alive
3.48
not set
Jun 20, 2015
 
The Andy Cohen Diaries: A Deep Look at a Shallow Year
3.44
it was amazing
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
 
Summer Rental
3.77
not set
Jun 20, 2015
 
Water for Elephants
4.06
it was amazing
May 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
The Forgotten Garden
4.12
it was amazing
May 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
The Distant Hours
3.86
it was amazing
May 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
The House at Riverton
3.93
it was amazing
May 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Seattle Girl
3.10
it was amazing
Jun 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Millie's Fling
3.72
it was amazing
Jul 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Heat Wave (Nikki Heat, #1)
3.55
really liked it
Jun 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
May 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Hollywood Scandals (Hollywood Headlines, #1)
3.69
it was amazing
Jul 12, 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Freaks (Rizzoli & Isles, #8.5)
3.54
liked it
Jul 2011
Jul 22, 2011
 
Minding Frankie
3.77
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2011
 
Quentins
3.88
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2011
 
Scarlet Feather
3.93
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2011
 
Tara Road
3.88
it was amazing
not set
May 03, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1