cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Bossypants
3.92
I finished this book two weeks ago. I loved it so much, I've started reading it again.
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
The Bro Code
3.78
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
The Great Gatsby
3.84
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Just Beyond the Clouds
4.25
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
My Horizontal Life: A Collection of One-Night Stands
3.78
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
The BFG
4.18
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
A Thousand Tomorrows
4.30
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Tuesdays with Morrie
3.99
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
A Million Miles in a Thousand Years: What I Learned While Editing My Life
4.18
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
The Wednesday Letters
3.59
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Are You There, Vodka? It's Me, Chelsea
3.83
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
The Lucky One
4.07
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
For One More Day
4.06
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Stuff White People Like: A Definitive Guide to the Unique Taste of Millions
3.76
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Angels & Demons  (Robert Langdon, #1)
3.79
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.44
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Fireflies in December
3.96
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Stuff Christians Like
4.14
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
The 4-Hour Body: An Uncommon Guide to Rapid Fat-Loss, Incredible Sex, and Becoming Superhuman
3.71
None
not set
Apr 26, 2011
 
Imaginary Jesus
3.81
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
Dear Mrs. Fitzsimmons: Tales of Redemption from an Irish Mailbox
3.28
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Put on Your Crown: Life-Changing Moments on the Path to Queendom
3.67
None
not set
Apr 25, 2011
 
The Bedwetter: Stories of Courage, Redemption, and Pee
3.49
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
This is a Book
3.75
None
not set
May 11, 2011
 
If You Ask Me (And of Course You Won't)
3.63
None
not set
May 11, 2011
Rss
« previous 1