cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Unbowed
3.99
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
King Peggy: An American Secretary, Her Royal Destiny, and the Inspiring Story of How She Changed an African Village
3.85
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
Sand in My Bra and Other Misadventures: Funny Women Write from the Road
3.24
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
Adventure Divas: Searching the Globe for Women Who Are Changing the World
3.47
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
Critical Care: A New Nurse Faces Death, Life, and Everything in Between
3.69
not set
Nov 23, 2013
 
The Fear & Anxiety Solution: A Breakthrough Process for Healing and Empowerment with Your Subconscious Mind
3.69
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Fear: Essential Wisdom for Getting Through The Storm
4.09
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Jobs Online: Find and Get Hired to a Work-At-Home Job
4.00
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Kasher in the Rye: The True Tale of a White Boy from Oakland Who Became a Drug Addict, Criminal, Mental Patient, and Then Turned 16
3.86
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Awake: Doing a World of Good One Person at a Time
4.23
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Burn Down the Ground: A Memoir
3.85
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Leaving Microsoft to Change the World: An Entrepreneur's Odyssey to Educate the World's Children
4.08
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
The Most Brilliant Thoughts of All Time (In Two Lines or Less)
3.58
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
This I Believe: The Personal Philosophies of Remarkable Men and Women
3.82
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Yoga Bitch: One Woman's Quest to Conquer Skepticism, Cynicism, and Cigarettes on the Path to  Enlightenment
3.62
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
1001 Smartest Things Ever Said
3.74
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Living Life as a Thank You: The Transformative Power of Daily Gratitude
3.86
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
The Courage to Give: Inspiring Stories of People Who Triumphed over Tragedy to Make a Difference in the World
4.00
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
The Laws of Spirit: A Tale of Transformation
4.19
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Gulp: Adventures on the Alimentary Canal
3.92
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
The Impossible Takes Longer: The 1,000 Wisest Things Ever Said by Nobel Prize Laureates
4.29
not set
Nov 17, 2013
 
Frost on my Moustache: The Arctic Exploits of a Lord and a Loafer
3.73
not set
Nov 08, 2013
 
I Wasn't Strong Like This When I Started Out: True Stories of Becoming a Nurse
4.05
Nov 2013
Nov 08, 2013
 
What My Mother Gave Me: Thirty-one Women on the Gifts That Mattered Most
3.57
not set
Nov 08, 2013
 
Cats and Daughters: They Don't Always Come When Called
3.98
Jul 2013
Nov 07, 2013
 
Where'd You Go, Bernadette
3.92
not set
Nov 03, 2013
 
More Than Good Intentions: How a New Economics Is Helping to Solve Global Poverty
3.94
not set
Nov 03, 2013
 
Creating Room to Read: A Story of Hope in the Battle for Global Literacy
4.01
not set
Nov 03, 2013
 
Wine to Water: A Bartender's Quest to Bring Clean Water to the World
3.94
not set
Nov 03, 2013
 
Serving with Eyes Wide Open: Doing Short-Term Missions with Cultural Intelligence
3.97
not set
Nov 03, 2013
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 52 53