bookshelves

all (1346)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Understatement of the Year (The Ivy Years, #3)
4.28
4.5 Stars

I'm just going to say a few things about my love for this book. What struck me right off the bat was how realistic this story was. It isn't
...more
Nov 05, 2014
Nov 01, 2014
 
The King's Men
4.80

4.5 Stars

This was my favorite book of the series. It had everything I love - action, suspense, major character growth and yes, lovin! I was on the edg
...more
Dec 03, 2014
Dec 03, 2014
 
Superhero
4.19

3.5 Stars rounded up because of my love for comics and superheros.

There always seems to be one thing that bothers me in Easton's books. In this one it
...more
Mar 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2013
 
Str8te Boys
3.71
Meh, nothing new here. Two college guys experimenting under the disguise of the "gay chicken" game until they can admit their feelings for one another ...more
Feb 10, 2013
Jan 30, 2012
 
The Raven King
4.57

Some of the drama felt contrived but I loved all the Andrew page time. I'll try to get a review up soon.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
 
Love, Hypothetically (Theta Alpha Gamma, #2)
3.53


I never really liked Paul but he was an interesting character. I was hoping for more development in this book, but it fell flat. We were told what hap
...more
May 07, 2013
Jul 27, 2012
 
Tigers and Devils (Tigers and Devils #1)
4.16
I'm in the minority with this one but I just couldn't connect with the MC's. I liked the story but for some reason I always felt distant from Simon an ...more
Aug 07, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
Deep in the Count
3.98

3.5 Stars
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
 
The Unforgiving Minute
3.98
None
not set
May 06, 2013
 
Open Tackle
3.67
None
Nov 2011
Feb 08, 2013
 
Noah
3.44
None
not set
Apr 10, 2013
 
The Foxhole Court
4.17
None
Sep 05, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
 
Tigerland (Tigers and Devils, #2)
4.27
None
not set
Sep 13, 2012
 
Out in the Field
4.05
None
not set
May 11, 2012
 
Quarterback Sneak
3.59
None
not set
May 07, 2012
 
There's Cock In This Book (The Hockey Story)
3.47
None
not set
Mar 31, 2012
 
Bullheaded
3.92
None
not set
Sep 26, 2013
 
Training Season
4.02
None
not set
Dec 15, 2013
 
Something About Trevor
3.43
None
not set
Apr 25, 2014
 
Offside Pass (Blue Line Hockey, #1)
3.56
None
not set
Apr 26, 2014
 
Out of Bounds
3.57
None
not set
Apr 26, 2014
 
Crashing the Net
3.80
None
not set
Aug 26, 2014
 
Double Up
3.93
None
not set
Aug 26, 2014
 
Offside (Offside, #1)
3.63
None
not set
Jan 21, 2012
 
Heart in Hand
4.09
None
Nov 09, 2014
Jan 08, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'sports' »