cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
I Suck at Girls
3.76
not set
Sep 09, 2012
 
51/50 The Magical Adventures of a Single Life
2.98
Oct 19, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
 
Fish: A Memoir of a Boy in a Man's Prison
3.82
not set
Aug 16, 2012
 
January First: A Child's Descent into Madness and Her Father's Struggle to Save Her
3.91
Oct 06, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.61
not set
May 10, 2012
 
Loud in the House of Myself: Memoir of a Strange Girl
3.91
Apr 17, 2012
Apr 07, 2012
 
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog: The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman
3.70
not set
Apr 07, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
Jun 18, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.17
May 10, 2012
Mar 19, 2012
 
Some Assembly Required: A Journal of My Son's First Son
3.53
not set
Mar 19, 2012
 
Misconception: One Couple's Journey from Embryo Mix-up to Miracle Baby
3.16
Jul 23, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.61
Apr 07, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Cruising Attitude: Tales of Crashpads, Crew Drama, and Crazy Passengers at 35,000 Feet
3.35
Mar 19, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Mentally Incontinent: That Time I Burned Down a Hooters, That Time My Stalker Crashed on My Couch, and Nine Other Stories from My Weird Life
3.42
Mar 12, 2012
Feb 13, 2012
 
Knocked Up: Confessions of a Hip Mother-to-be
3.33
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
Leave the Building Quickly: True Stories
3.32
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
The Woman Who Swallowed a Toothbrush: And Other Weird Medical Case Histories
3.61
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
 
Bad Girl: Confessions Of A Teenage Delinquent
3.43
not set
Nov 19, 2011
 
Perfection: A Memoir of Betrayal and Renewal
3.08
not set
Oct 30, 2011
 
Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses: A Memoir
3.44
not set
Oct 30, 2011
 
I'm Kind of a Big Deal: And Other Delusions of Adequacy
3.24
Jan 31, 2012
Oct 30, 2011
 
Gone to the Crazies: A Memoir
3.11
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
I Can't Believe I'm Still Single: Sane, Slightly Neurotic (But in a Sane Way) Filmmaker into Good Yoga, Bad Reality TV, Too Much Chocolate, and
3.73
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Cherry
3.68
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Chocolate, Please: My Adventures in Food, Fat, and Freaks
3.52
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Why I Hate Straws: An Offbeat Worldview of an Offbeat World
3.53
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
It's Not That I'm Bitter . . .: Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying About Visible Panty Lines and Conquered the World
3.28
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
My Nest Isn't Empty, It Just Has More Closet Space: The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman
3.84
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Someday My Prince Will Come: True Adventures of a Wannabe Princess
3.54
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Born Round: The Secret History of a Full-time Eater
3.64
not set
Oct 18, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8