cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
I Suck at Girls
3.78
really liked it
not set
Sep 09, 2012
 
51/50 The Magical Adventures of a Single Life
3.07
it was ok
Oct 19, 2012
Aug 16, 2012
 
Fish: A Memoir of a Boy in a Man's Prison
3.84
really liked it
not set
Aug 16, 2012
 
January First: A Child's Descent into Madness and Her Father's Struggle to Save Her
3.91
really liked it
Oct 06, 2012
Aug 10, 2012
 
This Is How: Proven Aid in Overcoming Shyness, Molestation, Fatness, Spinsterhood, Grief, Disease, Lushery, Decrepitude & More. For Young and Old Alike.
3.64
really liked it
not set
May 10, 2012
 
Loud in the House of Myself: Memoir of a Strange Girl
3.88
really liked it
Apr 17, 2012
Apr 07, 2012
 
Why My Third Husband Will Be a Dog: The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman
3.70
really liked it
not set
Apr 07, 2012
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's  Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.89
really liked it
Jun 18, 2012
Mar 24, 2012
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.18
really liked it
May 10, 2012
Mar 19, 2012
 
Some Assembly Required: A Journal of My Son's First Son
3.57
really liked it
not set
Mar 19, 2012
 
Misconception: One Couple's Journey from Embryo Mix-up to Miracle Baby
3.25
liked it
Jul 23, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Unorthodox: The Scandalous Rejection of My Hasidic Roots
3.65
really liked it
Apr 07, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Cruising Attitude: Tales of Crashpads, Crew Drama, and Crazy Passengers at 35,000 Feet
3.39
really liked it
Mar 19, 2012
Mar 12, 2012
 
Mentally Incontinent: That Time I Burned Down a Hooters, That Time My Stalker Crashed on My Couch, and Nine Other Stories from My Weird Life
3.40
really liked it
Mar 12, 2012
Feb 13, 2012
 
Knocked Up: Confessions of a Hip Mother-to-be
3.31
really liked it
not set
Feb 08, 2012
 
Leave the Building Quickly: True Stories
3.36
really liked it
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 08, 2012
 
The Woman Who Swallowed a Toothbrush: And Other Weird Medical Case Histories
3.64
it was amazing
Jan 31, 2012
Jan 21, 2012
 
Bad Girl: Confessions Of A Teenage Delinquent
3.49
liked it
not set
Nov 19, 2011
 
Perfection: A Memoir of Betrayal and Renewal
3.11
really liked it
not set
Oct 30, 2011
 
Like Family: Growing Up in Other People's Houses: A Memoir
3.57
liked it
not set
Oct 30, 2011
 
I'm Kind of a Big Deal: And Other Delusions of Adequacy
3.39
really liked it
Jan 31, 2012
Oct 30, 2011
 
Gone to the Crazies: A Memoir
3.20
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
I Can't Believe I'm Still Single: Sane, Slightly Neurotic (But in a Sane Way) Filmmaker into Good Yoga, Bad Reality TV, Too Much Chocolate, and
3.73
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Cherry
3.72
liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Chocolate, Please: My Adventures in Food, Fat, and Freaks
3.51
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Why I Hate Straws: An Offbeat Worldview of an Offbeat World
3.43
it was ok
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
It's Not That I'm Bitter . . .: Or How I Learned to Stop Worrying About Visible Panty Lines and Conquered the World
3.40
really liked it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
My Nest Isn't Empty, It Just Has More Closet Space: The Amazing Adventures of an Ordinary Woman
3.79
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Someday My Prince Will Come: True Adventures of a Wannabe Princess
3.54
did not like it
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Born Round: The Secret History of a Full-time Eater
3.65
liked it
not set
Oct 18, 2011
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8