# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
83
Locked (Locked, #1)
4.55
I cried.

Locked broke me.

Because I got to the end of the book and I swear to fucking God there was a tear rolling down my cheek.

Eva Morgan, you are goi
...more
Mar 04, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
 
1
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.12
I am in utter despair.

Why?

Because I can't wait until Stephanie Perkins companion novels to this AMAZING book come out. It's just too long of a wait.
...more
Apr 13, 2011
Apr 15, 2011
 
60
Foretold
4.38
Awesome or nothing.

The last 3 words of the book.

The last 3 words of the series.

And in the end... it was awesome.


I don't know what I was thinking t
...more
Aug 04, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
85
Tainted Touch
4.07
"I smith hard, right?"

"And deep. Cocksmithery."


I love, love, loved, this book.

From Drew and Rich, to Vicky, to Cait, to *fans self* Art.

Now let's get
...more
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 28, 2014
 
72
Cress (The Lunar Chronicles, #3)
4.49
“We were going to have such a passionate romance, too, like in the dramas. But, no—I’ll die alone, never kissed, not once.”

He groaned, but it was out
...more
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 14, 2012
 
58
Shadows (Lux, #0.5)
4.17
Thank God! Waiting until May would've killed me without some Daemon action!
Mar 31, 2012
Dec 10, 2011
 
87
Stolen Songbird (The Malediction Trilogy, #1)
4.06
And Kalli strikes again!

I don't know why it took me so long to pick this one up since Kalli can never seem to disappoint me when it comes to recommend
...more
May 08, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
68
Poison Princess (The Arcana Chronicles, #1)
4.16
“How artfully we plants beckon; how perfectly we punish. . . .”

First reaction to the book upon finishing...

Holy Mother of Shit Sticks! Where is the s
...more
Nov 24, 2012
Mar 20, 2012
 
70
The Boy Recession
3.45
“In August, we agreed to go to the prom together this year,” Pam reminds Josh. “So I’m just formalizing the agreement. You sign here”—she points to t ...more
Dec 02, 2012
Dec 02, 2012
 
88
The Songbird's Overture (The Malediction Trilogy, #0.5)
3.65
This little prequel sheds some very interesting light on Cécile's mother.

Very.

Interesting.


Call it a hunch, but I think the insight you get into Genev
...more
May 08, 2014
May 08, 2014
 
89
Girl Lost
3.71
Here's a big 4.5 stars and a raging cry of 'WHAT THE FUCK AM I SUPPOSED TO DO WITH THAT ENDING???'

OK, so after just finishing this book I can tell you
...more
May 09, 2014
Apr 29, 2014
 
66
Blood and Feathers (Blood and Feathers, #1)
3.65
“You’re not exactly what I’d imagine an angel would be like, you know.”

“I’d always pictured something, well, fluffier.”


Lou Morgan has recreated Hell.
...more
Aug 06, 2012
Apr 20, 2012
 
81
The Little Android (The Lunar Chronicles, #0.6)
4.05
I just can't get over how I can get so caught up in my emotions whenever I read something by Marissa Meyer.

Because, ugh, she makes me FEEL.

The Little
...more
Jan 28, 2014
Jan 28, 2014
 
8
Wake Unto Me
3.69
Let's try to sum this book up in one word:

Inspiring.

This book totally blew me away. It is without a doubt one of the top books I've read this year. It
...more
Jun 12, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
67
Immortal City (Immortal City, #1)
4.04
First off, that cover makes me swoon a little bit.

Maybe more than a little bit.

OK, a lot.


But more importantly, this book gave me chills. Like I'm t
...more
Oct 02, 2012
Nov 18, 2011
 
33
Misfit
3.75
Misfit + Jon Skovron = Me, craving a sequel!


This book is one of the most unique and intriguing novels I've read all year. It actually reminded me a lo
...more
Aug 31, 2011
Jun 09, 2011
 
24
Along for the Ride
4.10
great read, dessen never fails to impress me
Feb 17, 2011
Mar 19, 2011
 
27
Playing James
3.70
None
Aug 07, 2011
Aug 02, 2011
 
12
Reunion (The Mediator, #3)
4.09
None
not set
May 26, 2011
 
13
Shadowland (The Mediator, #1)
4.06
None
May 28, 2011
May 26, 2011
 
14
Darkest Hour (The Mediator, #4)
4.17
None
May 29, 2011
May 26, 2011
 
15
Haunted (The Mediator, #5)
4.16
None
not set
May 26, 2011
 
16
Twilight (The Mediator, #6)
4.26
None
not set
May 26, 2011
 
34
Amy & Roger's Epic Detour
4.06
None
Sep 03, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
47
The Mind Readers (Mind Readers, #1)
3.79
None
Nov 22, 2011
May 28, 2011
 
18
The Ghost and the Goth (The Ghost and the Goth, #1)
3.91
None
Jul 02, 2011
May 26, 2011
 
19
Queen of the Dead (The Ghost and the Goth, #2)
3.90
None
Jul 02, 2011
May 26, 2011
 
50
Blood Will Tell (Warriors of Ankh, #1)
3.99
None
Dec 30, 2011
Jun 11, 2011
 
28
Demon Envy (Kenzie Sutcliffe, #1)
3.80
None
Aug 07, 2011
Jun 25, 2011
 
29
Speed Demon (Kenzie Sutcliffe, #2)
3.95
None
Aug 07, 2011
Jun 29, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'can-t-get-enough-of' »
« previous 1 3