# cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down arrow date read date added
 
16
The Christmas Quilt
4.40
My Thoughts On The Christmas Quilt

What better way to get in the Holiday Spirit than to read a good, Amish story centered around the Christmas Season.
...more
Dec 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
36
Shattered (Alaskan Courage, #2)
4.34
MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

Gage McKenna is arrested for murder of a friend, and his sister Piper is determined to prove he is innocent. Deputy Landon Gra
...more
Mar 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
47
The Bargain (Plain City Peace, #1)
3.95
MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

The Bargin is not just another Amish Fiction! It is an Amish fiction with a twist like I haven’t read before, the setting bein
...more
Oct 2013
Oct 23, 2013
 
5
A Promise for Miriam (The Pebble Creek Amish, #1)
4.38
MY THOUGHTS ON A Promise For Mariam



After losing his wife, Gabe just wants to leave his Amish community and his family and get away from it all. He buy
...more
Jul 2012
Jul 07, 2012
 
46
All God's Children (Peacemakers, #1)
4.02
MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

Beth Bridgewater has been in Germany for about eight years taking care of her younger cousin, because her Aunt Isle had health
...more
Jul 2013
Sep 10, 2013
 
4
Veil of Pearls
4.10
I think this is my favorite book from MaryLu Tyndale so far! This book stole my heart from the very first page, and still hasn’t turned it loose yet! ...more
Jan 2013
Jul 07, 2012
 
33
Choices of the Heart (The Midwives, #3)
4.24
Thoughts on this Book!

Esther finds herself running when she is in a difficult situation, but finds out that other situations can come up where she ran
...more
Jan 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
21
Talon: Combat Tracking Team (A Breed Apart, #2)
4.44
MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

After reading Trinity, I was anxious to read another book from Ronie Kendig. Aspen needed the help of combat tracking dog, Tal
...more
Aug 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
35
Waiting for Spring (Westward Winds, #2)
4.06
MY THOUGHTS ON THIS BOOK

I love this book inside and out! The cover is beautiful, with the lady in the gorgeous blue dress, just as a special dress Cha
...more
Jan 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
17
A Place to Belong (Wild West Wind, #3)
4.09
My Thoughts on this book

Wow, this is a wonderful conclusion to this series. Cassie has finally found where she belongs, living with the Engstrom’s on
...more
May 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
12
Path of Freedom
4.10
My Thoughts on this book

We have another wonderful book from Abingdon’s Quilts of Love Series! So far I am lovin’ this series of book by different auth
...more
Jan 2013
Aug 31, 2012
 
25
Sweet Sanctuary
4.11
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
13
A Home for Lydia (The Pebble Creek Amish #2)
4.42
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
14
A Cast of Stones (The Staff and the Sword, #1)
4.22
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
15
Firefly Island (Moses Lake, #3)
3.90
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
10
Pieces of the Heart (Quilts of Love #9)
4.12
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
9
Safe in His Arms (Under Texas Stars, #2)
4.12
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
18
Avenger (Halflings, #3)
4.16
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
43
Always the Baker, Finally the Bride (Emma Rae Creations, #4)
4.13
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
19
So Shines the Night
4.24
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
20
Strand of Deception (Justice Seekers, #3)
4.28
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
8
Waiting for Morning (The Brides of Last Chance Ranch, #2)
3.91
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
22
Lily's Plight (Harwood House #3)
3.67
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
23
When the Heart Heals (Sisters at Heart, #2)
4.11
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
44
Rebekah (Wives of the Patriarchs, #2)
4.12
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
24
It Happened at the Fair (It Happened at the Fair, #1)
3.97
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
11
A Heartbeat Away
3.82
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
26
The Dilemma of Charlotte Farrow (Avenue of Dreams, #2)
3.95
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
27
Love in a Broken Vessel (Treasure of His Love)
4.40
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
 
28
Roses Have Thorns: A Novel of Elizabeth I (Ladies in Waiting #3)
4.07
None
not set
Aug 31, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1