# cover title author avg rating rating my rating votes Up arrow date read date added
 
1
Bringing Up Girls: Practical Advice And Encouragement For Those Shaping The Next Generation Of Women
3.93
0
not set
Mar 05, 2011
 
124
Cinderella Ate My Daughter: Dispatches from the Frontlines of the New Girlie-Girl Culture
3.64
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
3
The Hunchback of Neiman Marcus: A Novel About Marriage, Motherhood, and Mayhem
3.71
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
3
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.53
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
4
The Scent of Water: Grace for Every Kind of Broken
4.03
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
5
My One and Only
3.99
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
6
One Hundred Names for Love: A Stroke, a Marriage, and the Language of Healing
3.81
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
7
Blood, Bones, and Butter: The Inadvertent Education of a Reluctant Chef
3.67
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
8
Moonwalking with Einstein: The Art and Science of Remembering Everything
3.81
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
9
Crazy U: One Dad's Crash Course in Getting His Kid Into College
3.62
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
10
The Price of Everything: Solving the Mystery of Why We Pay What We Do
3.32
0
not set
Jun 03, 2011
 
11
Life Itself
3.86
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
12
Blueprints for Building Better Girls: Fiction
3.56
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
13
Irma Voth
3.39
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
14
Letters from War: A Novel
3.91
0
not set
Sep 01, 2011
 
33
The Hangman's Daughter (The Hangman's Daughter, #1)
3.69
0
not set
Sep 20, 2011
 
16
 The New Kids: Big Dreams and Brave Journeys at a High School for Immigrant Teens
3.82
0
not set
Oct 08, 2011
 
16
Minding Frankie
3.75
0
not set
Oct 08, 2011
 
17
The Ties That Bind: One Family's Journey of Compassion with a Special Needs Child
0.00
0
not set
Oct 09, 2011
 
19
One Year to an Organized Life: From Your Closets to Your Finances, the Week-By-Week Guide to Getting Completely Organized for Good
3.47
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
19
One Year to an Organized Life with Baby: From Pregnancy to Parenthood, the Week-By-Week Guide to Getting Ready for Baby and Keeping Your Fami
3.25
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
20
Caleb's Crossing
3.79
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
21
Planting Dandelions: Field Notes From a Semi-Domesticated Life
3.57
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
22
The Big Speech: In Which Edmund and Rosemary Tell You Everything You Need to Know
3.28
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
23
Swimming in the Steno Pool: A Retro Guide to Making It in the Office
3.51
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
197
Lost in Shangri-la: A True Story of Survival, Adventure, and the Most Incredible Rescue Mission of World War II
3.79
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
24
A Jane Austen Education: How Six Novels Taught Me About Love, Friendship, and the Things That Really Matter
3.82
0
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
25
The Marriage Plot
3.41
0
not set
Nov 05, 2011
 
26
The Book Thief
4.35
0
not set
Nov 28, 2011
 
27
The Bird Sisters
3.28
0
not set
Dec 14, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9