cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition
4.03
May 22, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
Grace, Gold, and Glory: My Leap of Faith
3.88
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
 
Winning Balance: What I've Learned So Far about Love, Faith, and Living Your Dreams
4.10
Jan 18, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
Off Balance: A Memoir
3.69
Aug 05, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
May 04, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
Apr 05, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
White Girl Problems
3.68
Mar 18, 2012
Mar 17, 2012
 
Decision Points
3.75
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
A Little Bit Wicked: Life, Love, and Faith in Stages
3.84
Apr 19, 2011
Apr 12, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
Apr 2011
Mar 22, 2011
 
Catch Me If You Can: The True Story Of A Real Fake
3.99
Mar 22, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
Uncharted TerriTORI
3.58
not set
Feb 27, 2011
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.06
Jan 2006
Feb 27, 2011
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
Sep 21, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
Oct 21, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
A Child Called "It"
4.06
Dec 07, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Feb 17, 2011
Feb 26, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir' »