cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Water is Wide: A Memoir
4.06
it was amazing
Nov 16, 2015
Nov 05, 2015
 
Wild: From Lost to Found on the Pacific Crest Trail
3.94
it was amazing
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 08, 2015
 
My Story
4.07
really liked it
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 15, 2015
 
The Death of Santini: The Story of a Father and His Son
3.82
it was amazing
Feb 08, 2015
Jan 13, 2015
 
A Moveable Feast: The Restored Edition
4.03
really liked it
May 22, 2014
May 13, 2014
 
Grace, Gold, and Glory: My Leap of Faith
4.00
really liked it
Jan 22, 2013
Jan 19, 2013
 
Winning Balance: What I've Learned So Far about Love, Faith, and Living Your Dreams
4.10
really liked it
Jan 18, 2013
Jan 13, 2013
 
Off Balance: A Memoir
3.72
really liked it
Aug 05, 2012
Jul 29, 2012
 
Let's Pretend This Never Happened: A Mostly True Memoir
3.89
liked it
May 04, 2012
Apr 18, 2012
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
it was amazing
Apr 05, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
White Girl Problems
3.73
it was amazing
Mar 18, 2012
Mar 17, 2012
 
Decision Points
3.76
it was amazing
Mar 25, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
A Little Bit Wicked: Life, Love, and Faith in Stages
3.83
really liked it
Apr 19, 2011
Apr 12, 2011
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is t he New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.90
really liked it
Apr 2011
Mar 22, 2011
 
Catch Me If You Can: The True Story of a Real Fake
4.03
really liked it
Mar 22, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
Uncharted TerriTORI
3.59
liked it
not set
Feb 27, 2011
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.08
it was amazing
Jan 2006
Feb 27, 2011
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.90
really liked it
Sep 21, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.08
liked it
Oct 21, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
A Child Called "It" (Dave Pelzer #1)
4.08
it was amazing
Dec 07, 2010
Feb 27, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
really liked it
Feb 17, 2011
Feb 26, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'memoir' »