cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Pies: Sweet and Savory
3.91
Nov 25, 2014
Nov 25, 2014
 
Stretch: The Unlikely Making of a Yoga Dude
3.46
not set
May 25, 2014
 
A Householder's Guide to the Universe: A Calendar of Basics for the Home and Beyond
3.57
not set
Apr 08, 2014
 
Radical Homemakers: Reclaiming Domesticity from a Consumer Culture
3.80
not set
Apr 03, 2014
 
The Feast Nearby: How I lost my job, buried a marriage, and found my way by keeping chickens, foraging, preserving, bartering, and eating locally (all on $40 a week)
3.66
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
Homegrown and Handmade: A Practical Guide to More Self-Reliant Living
3.66
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
The Back in the Day Bakery Cookbook : More Than 100 Recipes From the Best Little Bakery In the South
4.16
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
The Pioneer Woman Cooks: A Year of Holidays
4.30
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
Folks, This Ain't Normal: A Farmer's Advice for Happier Hens, Healthier People, and a Better World
4.14
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
The Queen of Fats: Why Omega-3s Were Removed from the Western Diet and What We Can Do to Replace Them
4.10
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
The Writing Diet: Write Yourself Right-Size
3.38
not set
Feb 20, 2014
 
Drop Dead Healthy: One Man's Humble Quest for Bodily Perfection
3.74
Jun 23, 2014
Feb 19, 2014
 
The Revolution Will Not be Microwaved: Inside America's Underground Food Movements
3.93
not set
Feb 19, 2014
 
Seeds of Deception: Exposing Industry and Government Lies about the Safety of the Genetically Engineered Foods You're Eating
4.21
not set
Feb 19, 2014
 
The Snack Factor Diet: The Secret to Losing Weight--by Eating MORE
3.29
Feb 07, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
The Body Book: The Law of Hunger, the Science of Strength, and Other Ways to Love Your Amazing Body
3.66
not set
Jan 30, 2014
 
Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live, Love, Parent, and Lead
4.24
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
Steal Like an Artist: 10 Things Nobody Told You About Being Creative
3.87
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
365 Thank Yous: The Year a Simple Act of Daily Gratitude Changed My Life
3.83
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
I'm Just Here for the Food: Food + Heat = Cooking
4.19
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
How to Cook Everything: The Basics (How to Cook Everything Series)
4.24
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
How to Be a Woman
3.71
not set
Jan 29, 2014
 
How to Be a Domestic Goddess: Baking and the Art of Comfort Cooking
4.00
not set
Nov 20, 2013
 
Pandora's Lunchbox: How Processed Food Took Over the American Meal
3.88
not set
Nov 11, 2013
 
How to Grow More Vegetables: And Fruits, Nuts, Berries, Grains, and Other Crops Than You Ever Thought Possible on Less Land Than You Can Imagine
4.10
not set
Aug 15, 2013
 
Consider the Fork: How Technology Transforms the Way We Cook and Eat
3.71
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
Jeni's Splendid Ice Creams at Home
4.20
not set
Jul 31, 2013
 
Homemade: How-to Make Hundreds of Everyday Products Fast, Fresh, and More Naturally
3.88
not set
Jun 03, 2013
 
Food Grown Right, In Your Backyard: A Beginner's Guide to Growing Crops at Home
4.42
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
 
Gardens from Garbage: How to Grow Indoor Plants from Recycled Kitchen Scraps
3.00
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'cooking-farming-etc' »
« previous 1 3