cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The World of Ice & Fire: The Untold History of Westeros and the Game of Thrones
4.21
liked it
Apr 09, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
Fool Moon (The Dresden Files, #2)
4.04
did not like it
May 31, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
Grave Peril (The Dresden Files, #3)
4.18
it was ok
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
The Fireman
4.06
really liked it
Jun 27, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
The 14th Colony
4.06
really liked it
May 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
Your Song Changed My Life: From Jimmy Page to St. Vincent, Smokey Robinson to Hozier, Thirty-Five Beloved Artists on Their Journey and the Music That Inspired It
3.63
it was amazing
Jun 24, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
 
The Outermost House: A Year of Life On The Great Beach of Cape Cod
4.03
really liked it
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 05, 2016
 
American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History
3.96
it was ok
Apr 04, 2016
Apr 03, 2016
 
Berlin Game (Bernard Samson, #1)
3.97
really liked it
Apr 08, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
Talk Like TED: The 9 Public-Speaking Secrets of the World's Top Minds
3.92
liked it
Apr 17, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works – A True Story
3.92
it was ok
May 20, 2016
Mar 20, 2016
 
Gettysburg (Gettysburg, #1)
3.95
it was ok
Mar 16, 2016
Mar 15, 2016
 
Works Well with Others: An Outsider's Guide to Shaking Hands, Shutting Up, Handling Jerks, and Other Crucial Skills in Business That No One Ever Teaches You
3.36
liked it
Mar 12, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
 
A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms (The Tales of Dunk and Egg, #1-3)
4.17
liked it
Mar 05, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
 
The Lego Architect
4.16
really liked it
Mar 04, 2016
Mar 04, 2016
 
There When He Needs You: How to Be an Available, Involved, and Emotionally Connected Father to Your Son
3.67
liked it
Mar 03, 2016
Mar 01, 2016
 
The Last Best League: One Summer, One Season, One Dream
4.03
really liked it
Mar 2016
Feb 29, 2016
 
The Bazaar of Bad Dreams
3.94
liked it
Mar 25, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
 
Jessica Jones: Alias, Vol. 4 (Alias, #4)
4.35
really liked it
Feb 25, 2016
Feb 25, 2016
 
Jessica Jones: Alias, Vol. 3
4.19
liked it
Feb 21, 2016
Feb 21, 2016
 
Dead Presidents: An American Adventure into the Strange Deaths and Surprising Afterlives of Our Nation's Leaders
3.82
really liked it
Feb 18, 2016
Feb 17, 2016
 
Jessica Jones: Alias, Vol. 2
4.09
really liked it
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
 
Jessica Jones: Alias, Vol. 1
4.05
really liked it
Feb 14, 2016
Feb 14, 2016
 
Comeback Cities: A Blueprint For Urban Neighborhood Revival
3.60
really liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Feb 06, 2016
 
Make Me (Jack Reacher, #20)
3.94
really liked it
Feb 09, 2016
Jan 31, 2016
 
Wayfaring Stranger (Holland Family Saga, #1)
4.04
liked it
Jan 31, 2016
Jan 25, 2016
 
The Road to Little Dribbling: More Notes from a Small Island
3.75
liked it
Feb 16, 2016
Jan 24, 2016
 
The Five Dysfunctions of a Team: A Leadership Fable
3.98
really liked it
Mar 18, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
 
Zoning Rules!: The Economics of Land Use Regulation
4.56
really liked it
Mar 31, 2016
Jan 23, 2016
 
Mysteries of the Mall and Other Essays
3.51
really liked it
Jan 23, 2016
Jan 22, 2016
Rss infinite