Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (4212)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Drop the Ball: Achieving More by Doing Less
4.08
not set
Feb 01, 2017
 
1-2-3 Magic: Effective Discipline for Children 2-12
3.87
not set
Oct 10, 2016
 
Confessions of a Scary Mommy: An Honest and Irreverent Look at Motherhood: The Good, The Bad, and the Scary
3.77
not set
Jul 13, 2016
 
Peaceful Parent, Happy Kids: How to Stop Yelling and Start Connecting
4.26
not set
Jul 02, 2016
 
Catastrophic Happiness: Finding Joy in Childhood's Messy Years
4.01
not set
May 19, 2016
 
Love That Boy: What Two Presidents, Eight Road Trips, and My Son Taught Me About a Parent's Expectations
3.98
not set
May 03, 2016
 
I Want My Epidural Back: Adventures in Mediocre Parenting
3.82
not set
Apr 22, 2016
 
Parenting Beyond Your Capacity: Connect Your Family to a Wider Community (The Orange Series)
4.23
not set
Apr 21, 2016
 
The Super Mom Myth: Conquering the Dirty Villains of Motherhood
4.13
not set
Feb 25, 2016
 
Child Behavior
3.78
not set
Jan 25, 2016
 
Einstein Never Used Flashcards: How Our Children Really Learn--and Why They Need to Play More and Memorize Less
3.91
not set
Nov 03, 2015
 
Screen-Smart Parenting: How to Find Balance and Benefit in Your Child's Use of Social Media, Apps, and Digital Devices
3.78
liked it
not set
Aug 20, 2015
 
The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed
4.06
not set
Aug 19, 2015
 
How to Raise an Adult: Break Free of the Overparenting Trap and Prepare Your Kid for Success
4.16
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Gesell Institute's Child from One to Six: Evaluating the Behavior of the Preschool Child
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jul 03, 2015
 
The Spiritual Child: The New Science on Parenting for Health and Lifelong Thriving
3.80
not set
May 21, 2015
 
No-Drama Discipline: The Whole-Brain Way to Calm the Chaos and Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind
4.25
not set
Sep 30, 2014
 
Surprised by Motherhood: Everything I Never Expected about Being a Mom
4.13
not set
Aug 14, 2014
 
How to Traumatize Your Children: 7 Proven Methods to Help You Screw Up Your Kids Deliberately and with Skill
3.84
not set
May 11, 2014
 
Bountiful baby purees : create nutritious meals for your baby with wholesome purées your little one will adore
4.18
liked it
not set
May 09, 2014
 
Parentology: Everything You Wanted to Know about the Science of Raising Children but Were Too Exhausted to Ask
3.09
not set
Apr 21, 2014
 
Calm-Down Time
4.13
really liked it
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Teeth Are Not for Biting (Ages 0-3) (Best Behavior)
4.07
it was amazing
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The 5 Love Languages of Children
4.21
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Loving Our Kids on Purpose: Making a Heart-To-Heart Connection
4.39
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Ministry of Motherhood: Following Christ's Example in Reaching the Hearts of Our Children
4.28
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Mission of Motherhood: Touching Your Child's Heart for Eternity
4.28
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Creative Family: How to Encourage Imagination and Nurture Family Connections
3.95
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Playful Parenting
4.10
not set
Apr 15, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting,poetry' »
« previous 1 3