Dismiss
Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (3579)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Confessions of a Scary Mommy: An Honest and Irreverent Look at Motherhood: The Good, The Bad, and the Scary
3.78
not set
Jul 13, 2016
 
Love That Boy: What Two Presidents, Eight Road Trips, and My Son Taught Me About a Parent's Expectations
4.03
not set
May 03, 2016
 
I Want My Epidural Back: Adventures in Mediocre Parenting
3.97
not set
Apr 22, 2016
 
The Super Mom Myth: Conquering the Dirty Villains of Motherhood
4.16
not set
Feb 25, 2016
 
Child Behavior
3.81
not set
Jan 25, 2016
 
Screen-Smart Parenting: How to Find Balance and Benefit in Your Child's Use of Social Media, Apps, and Digital Devices
3.83
liked it
not set
Aug 20, 2015
 
The Gift of Failure: How the Best Parents Learn to Let Go So Their Children Can Succeed
4.07
not set
Aug 19, 2015
 
How to Raise an Adult: Break Free of the Overparenting Trap and Prepare Your Kid for Success
4.16
not set
Jul 07, 2015
 
The Gesell Institute's Child from One to Six: Evaluating the Behavior of the Preschool Child
4.00
really liked it
not set
Jul 03, 2015
 
The Spiritual Child: The New Science on Parenting for Health and Lifelong Thriving
3.75
not set
May 21, 2015
 
No-Drama Discipline: The Whole-Brain Way to Calm the Chaos and Nurture Your Child's Developing Mind
4.21
not set
Sep 30, 2014
 
Surprised by Motherhood: Everything I Never Expected about Being a Mom
4.13
not set
Aug 14, 2014
 
How to Traumatize Your Children: 7 Proven Methods to Help You Screw Up Your Kids Deliberately and with Skill
3.78
not set
May 11, 2014
 
Bountiful baby purees : create nutritious meals for your baby with wholesome purées your little one will adore
4.19
liked it
not set
May 09, 2014
 
Parentology: Everything You Wanted to Know about the Science of Raising Children but Were Too Exhausted to Ask
3.10
not set
Apr 21, 2014
 
Calm-Down Time
4.10
really liked it
Apr 05, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Teeth Are Not for Biting (Ages 0-3) (Best Behavior)
4.05
it was amazing
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
 
Last Child in the Woods: Saving Our Children from Nature-Deficit Disorder
3.95
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The 5 Love Languages of Children
4.21
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Loving Our Kids on Purpose: Making a Heart-To-Heart Connection
4.38
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Ministry of Motherhood: Following Christ's Example in Reaching the Hearts of Our Children
4.27
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Mission of Motherhood: Touching Your Child's Heart for Eternity
4.28
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
The Creative Family: How to Encourage Imagination and Nurture Family Connections
3.95
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Playful Parenting
4.09
not set
Apr 15, 2014
 
Making the "Terrible" Twos Terrific!
3.87
did not like it
not set
Apr 14, 2014
 
Reasons My Kid Is Crying
4.05
liked it
Aug 02, 2015
Apr 11, 2014
 
Moms Who Drink and Swear: True Tales of Loving My Kids While Losing My Mind
3.62
not set
Mar 27, 2014
 
Operating Instructions: A Journal of My Son's First Year
4.18
not set
Mar 22, 2014
 
ScreamFree Marriage: Calming Down, Growing Up, and Getting Closer
4.06
not set
Feb 26, 2014
 
All Joy and No Fun: The Paradox of Modern Parenthood
3.86
not set
Feb 04, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'parenting,business' »
« previous 1