cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Soulless (Parasol Protectorate, #1)
3.90
Alexia Tarabotti is soulless, a spinster, and half Italian--which is the worst characteristic according to
the late 1800s socialites in London's high
...more
Aug 2014
Jun 04, 2014
 
Dust (Dust, #1)
3.23
I love zombies and this was a different take on the whole zombie-apocalypse pandemic. Full of great intestine-ripping this story is from the living de ...more
Jan 09, 2012
Jan 06, 2012
 
Spy Glass (Glass, #3)
4.01
LOVED IT!!! It saddened me greatly to have the book come to a close. Love everything about this series, the characters, drama, and comic relief.
Mar 14, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
 
Keys to the Repository (Blue Bloods, #4.5)
3.70
I loved this. This by far has been one of the best companion books i've ever read. It helped clear up a few questions I had buzzing around in my brain ...more
Jan 06, 2012
Dec 19, 2011
 
Devoured
3.70
i really liked the story flow and how fairy tale lore was worked into the story.
Mar 17, 2012
Feb 29, 2012
 
World War Z: An Oral History of the Zombie War
4.00
I really liked the raw harshness of this novel. hopefully Brooks continues to pursue zombies in other novels to come.
Feb 27, 2012
Nov 24, 2011
 
Gameboard of the Gods (Age of X, #1)
3.87
None
not set
May 08, 2013
 
Devilish
3.49
None
not set
Aug 15, 2014
 
Naked Lunch
3.48
None
not set
Nov 24, 2011
 
The Namesake
3.93
None
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Neverwhere
4.16
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
A Clockwork Orange
3.95
None
not set
Nov 24, 2011
 
The Sandman, Vol. 4: Season of Mists (The Sandman #4)
4.54
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires, #1)
3.94
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
The Giving Tree
4.38
None
not set
Aug 18, 2014
 
Marked (House of Night #1)
3.78
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
What Dreams May Come
3.94
None
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Boys that Bite (Blood Coven Vampire, #1)
3.72
None
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Magic Bites (Kate Daniels, #1)
4.06
None
not set
Jan 06, 2012
 
Stake That (Blood Coven Vampire, #2)
3.99
None
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Of Mice and Men
3.79
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Anne Rice's The Tale of the Body Thief (A Graphic Novel)
4.01
None
not set
May 04, 2013
 
The Sea of Monsters (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, #2)
4.20
None
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Kissing the Witch: Old Tales in New Skins
3.86
None
not set
Jan 06, 2012
 
Love is a Mix Tape
3.83
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Plague of the Dead
3.84
None
not set
Jan 06, 2012
 
The Last Temptation
3.52
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
 
Empress of the World (Battle Hall Davies, #1)
3.74
None
not set
Feb 11, 2011
 
An Abundance of Katherines
3.76
None
not set
Sep 18, 2013
 
Fight Club
4.19
None
not set
Jan 21, 2011
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 39 40