bookshelves

all (1393)

cover title author rating rating my rating review Down arrow read added
 
Hex: A Witch and Angel Tale
3.66
it was amazing
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

Isn't the cover just adorable? But do not be fooled Hex, A Witch and Angel Tale is nowhere near the adorable, li
...more
Jan 2011
Feb 20, 2011
 
The Scarletti Curse (Scarletti Dynasty #1)
4.13
it was amazing
From
Bookflame.blogspot.com

I never picked up a Christine Feehan book until The Scarletti Curse. It was one of those days where I was awaiting for som
...more
not set
Feb 13, 2011
 
Dracula in Love
3.37
really liked it
Karen Essex did an incredible job retelling Bram Stokers Dracula. Dracula In Love was told from Mina's perspective, and I loved it just as much as the ...more
Jul 05, 2011
Jul 05, 2011
 
The Goddess Test (Goddess Test, #1)
3.83
really liked it
Review from www.Bookflame.blogspot.com

I wasn't too sure what to expect going into this book. My thoughts when I heard about The Goddess Test was who c
...more
Feb 24, 2011
Feb 22, 2011
 
Hush, Hush (Hush, Hush, #1)
4.00
really liked it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

I finally got around to reading the hyped up Hush Hush and I have to say I wasn't disappointed. I'll be keeping
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 20, 2011
 
Archangel's Consort (Guild Hunter, #3)
4.24
liked it
From BookFlame-book reviews and giveaways

3.5 stars
I have fallen in love with Nalini Singh's Guild Hunter Series, so of course when the third book to
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 27, 2011
 
Last Kiss Goodnight (Otherworld Assassin, #1)
3.84
did not like it
1.5 stars.

An awesome cover but The Last Kiss Goodnight was not what I was expecting and not in a good way. I love the author seriously love her books
...more
Aug 27, 2014
Feb 03, 2013
 
Angelfire (Angelfire, #1)
3.94
it was amazing
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com
The minute I heard about Angelfire I knew it had to be moved to the top of my TBR pile and I was not disappointe
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 31, 2011
 
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson, #1)
4.07
really liked it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

Charley Davidson is a grim reaper. The grim reaper to be exact. She is the portal - the light in which the dead
...more
Jan 2011
Sep 14, 2011
 
Fallen (Fallen, #1)
3.74
it was amazing
From www.BookFlame.blogspot.com
From the beginning Daniel searched for her. Every seventeen years he knew she would come back.But their love was doomed
...more
Feb 05, 2011
Feb 05, 2011
 
Firelight (Darkest London, #1)
3.79
it was amazing
Firelight is now one of my favorites in the paranormal/historical romance genre. It was intriguing, Gothic, action packed full of mystery and murder, ...more
Jan 28, 2012
Jan 07, 2012
 
Raziel (The Fallen, #1)
3.72
liked it


Raziel our protagonist fallen angel is to escort Allie to the afterlife but things don't go as planned and he pulls her back from the hellfire against
...more
Jan 2011
Nov 25, 2011
 
Torment (Fallen, #2)
3.89
liked it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com
The book continues where the first book of the series Fallen left off. Luce is whisked away to California and fo
...more
Feb 08, 2011
Jan 20, 2011
 
The Trouble With Fate (Mystwalker, #1)
3.58
liked it
I was really excited to get my hands on this book, I haven't read about to many characters who are half Fae and half Were so this made for an interes ...more
Dec 19, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
 
Pleasure Unbound (Demonica, #1)
4.07
liked it
3.5

I finally decided to start this series and wow did this book have a lot of sex or what, and then there was the insta-sex which surprised me becaus
...more
Oct 17, 2012
Mar 02, 2011
 
Evermore (The Immortals, #1)
3.59
liked it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com
3.5 Stars
I finally went ahead and got my hands on this book. In-case your one of the few who didn't read it when
...more
Jan 2011
Mar 23, 2011
 
Falling Under (Falling Under, #1)
3.79
it was amazing

Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com
I am not going to lie when I tell you I strictly bought this book for its cover, so I could add it to my collec
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 27, 2011
 
Die for Me (Revenants, #1)
4.00
liked it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

Kate and her sister Georgia have just moved to Paris to live with their grandparents after the devastating death
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 25, 2011
 
The Demon Lover (Fairwick Chronicles, #1)
3.62
it was ok

Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

2.5 Stars
The Demon Lover was not what I expected. The cover is gorgeous and the synopsis looked very promising
...more
Jan 2011
Sep 26, 2011
 
Archangel's Blade (Guild Hunter, #4)
4.27
really liked it
4.5 Stars.

Archangel's Blade was about Dmitri, so lets just recap on him and what we have learned about him in the previous books...Dmitri is vicious,
...more
Apr 06, 2012
Feb 21, 2011
 
Passion (Fallen, #3)
3.90
it was ok
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com
2.5 Stars
I had high hopes for Passion but sadly I'm giving this one 2.5 stars. I actually am a fan of the Fallen
...more
Jan 2011
Feb 05, 2011
 
Red Riding Hood
3.51
did not like it
Review from www.bookflame.blogspot.com

1.5 Stars
I didn't fall in love with this book. I really wanted to, since I love the classic Red Riding Hood and
...more
Jan 2011
Jan 27, 2011
 
Stone Cold Touch (The Dark Elements, #2)
4.39
it was amazing
Review to come. One things for sure I'm all for Roth.
Nov 12, 2014
May 19, 2014
 
Midnight Embrace
3.92
liked it
None
not set
Jan 20, 2011
 
Love Me to Death (Underveil, #1)
4.05
really liked it
None
May 17, 2016
Apr 22, 2016