Dismiss Selecting multiple shelves is temporarily disabled. Sorry for the inconvenience!

bookshelves

all (298)
« 1 »

# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
97
Almost a Miracle: The American Victory in the War of Independence
4.12
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
96
Paul Revere's Ride
4.11
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
95
Overthrow: America's Century of Regime Change from Hawaii to Iraq
4.12
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
94
The Etymologicon: A Circular Stroll Through the Hidden Connections of the English Language
4.20
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
93
The Innovators: How a Group of  Hackers, Geniuses and Geeks Created the Digital Revolution
3.94
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
92
Big Data: A Revolution That Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think
3.67
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
91
How Google Works
3.98
not set
Apr 15, 2015
 
90
The Upside of Irrationality: The Unexpected Benefits of Defying Logic at Work and at Home
3.97
not set
Apr 12, 2015
 
89
The Invisible Gorilla: And Other Ways Our Intuitions Deceive Us
3.86
not set
Apr 12, 2015
 
88
Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief
3.97
not set
Jan 28, 2015
 
87
Zero to One: Notes on Startups, or How to Build the Future
4.13
not set
Dec 29, 2014
 
86
Dataclysm: Who We Are (When We Think No One's Looking)
3.66
not set
Dec 22, 2014
 
85
The Honest Truth About Dishonesty: How We Lie to Everyone--Especially Ourselves
3.88
not set
Dec 05, 2014
 
84
The Filter Bubble: What the Internet is Hiding From You
3.77
not set
Dec 05, 2014
 
83
This Machine Kills Secrets: How WikiLeakers, Cypherpunks, and Hacktivists Aim to Free the World's Information
4.04
not set
Dec 05, 2014
 
82
Where Good Ideas Come From: The Natural History of Innovation
4.01
not set
Nov 29, 2014
 
81
Racing the Beam: The Atari Video Computer System
4.07
not set
Oct 02, 2013
 
80
Far from the Tree: Parents, Children, and the Search for Identity
4.22
not set
Jun 30, 2013
 
79
The Marketing of Evil: How Radicals, Elitists and Pseudo-Experts Sell Us Corruption Disguised as Freedom
4.12
not set
Jun 22, 2013
 
77
Think!: Before It's Too Late
3.41
not set
Apr 04, 2013
 
76
Linked: How Everything Is Connected to Everything Else and What It Means for Business, Science, and Everyday Life
3.88
not set
Apr 04, 2013
 
78
The Divine Comedy
4.04
not set
Mar 27, 2013
 
75
The Third Bullet (Bob Lee Swagger, #8)
3.76
not set
Feb 02, 2013
 
74
Invisible Armies
3.66
not set
Jan 15, 2013
 
73
The Idea Factory: Bell Labs and the Great Age of American Innovation
4.07
not set
Dec 07, 2012
 
72
Perfectly Legal: The Covert Campaign to Rig Our Tax System to Benefit the Super Rich--and Cheat Everybody Else
4.15
not set
Nov 21, 2012
 
71
Great by Choice: Uncertainty, Chaos, and Luck--Why Some Thrive Despite Them All
4.05
not set
Aug 10, 2012
 
69
7: An Experimental Mutiny Against Excess
4.11
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
68
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.81
not set
Feb 23, 2012
 
67
Losing My Virginity: How I've Survived, Had Fun, and Made a Fortune Doing Business My Way
4.08
not set
Feb 23, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read,health' »
« previous 1 3 4