cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up_arrow date read date added
 
The Green Mile
4.38
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
11/22/63
4.25
None
not set
Jan 25, 2012
 
Leaves of Grass
4.12
None
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
 
Pet Sematary
3.82
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
It
4.10
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
Drama...Another Man's Girl
4.52
None
Jun 12, 2011
Jun 09, 2011
 
The Sword and the Dragon: (The Wardstone Trilogy Book One)
3.78
None
not set
Jun 30, 2012
 
H.U.B. (Humanity's Ultimate Battle) Volume 1
3.71
None
not set
Dec 15, 2011
 
It Started with Copernicus: Vital Questions about Science
4.50
None
Dec 02, 2014
Nov 16, 2014
 
Unsolved Mysteries of American History: An Eye-Opening Journey through 500 Years of Discoveries, Disappearances, and Baffling Events
3.23
None
Oct 17, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
 
The Devil's Star (Harry Hole, #5)
4.01
None
Apr 10, 2012
Apr 09, 2012
 
Coincidences
3.82
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
Under the Dome
3.88
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
The Redbreast (Harry Hole, #3)
3.89
None
Jul 16, 2011
Jul 07, 2011
 
Carrie
3.87
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
The Girl Who Loved Tom Gordon
3.51
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
A Brief History of Time
4.07
None
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 16, 2012
 
Misery
4.03
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
Choke
3.67
None
Jul 19, 2011
Jul 07, 2011
 
The Eyes of the Dragon
3.91
None
not set
Jan 04, 2011
 
Duma Key
3.89
None
Apr 10, 2011
Mar 22, 2011
 
Nemesis (Harry Hole, #4)
3.95
None
not set
Aug 05, 2011
 
From So Simple a Beginning: Voyage of the Beagle/Origin of Species/Descent of Man/Expression of Emotions in Man & Animals
4.46
Good book; The Descent of Man is the real prize but each of the other three books are well worth the time to read.
Aug 2014
Apr 05, 2014
 
The Leopard
4.04
I always look forward to Jo Nesbo's "Harry Hole" series and this one was no exception. It was probably my least favorite out of the series but still g ...more
Jun 24, 2012
Jun 18, 2012
 
Horns
3.91
A very intriguing and clever book. Great read and had me wondering how it was going to end. I encourage everyone to read it. Will have to check out mo ...more
Apr 05, 2014
Mar 17, 2014
 
The Snowman (Harry Hole, #7)
3.99
Great read! Ran thoughr it in a little over a day - definite page turner.
Apr 12, 2012
Apr 10, 2012
 
Atheists: The Origin of the Species
2.80
Very interesting book covering the history of Atheists/Atheism. Learned a lot.
Oct 16, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
 
Joyland
3.90
Part murder mystery and part coming of age tale equals a strong novel from the master. Super quick read that I thoroughly enjoyed.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
 
The Souls of Black Folk
4.17
A fascinating and eye opening read. As relevant today as it was back then. A definite must read for everyone, ESPECIALLY African-Americans.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
 
Generation Ex: Adult Children of Divorce and the Healing of Our Pain
3.80
Very good book and I learned a lot. I didn't realize that it was Christian - based when I bought it but, even so, was still worth the read.
Aug 28, 2014
Aug 25, 2014
Rss
« previous 1 3