cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
Helping Children Succeed: What Works and Why
3.99
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
A Secret Kept
3.32
not set
Jul 15, 2016
 
The End of Molasses Classes: Getting Our Kids Unstuck: 101 Extraordinary Solutions for Parents and Teachers
4.14
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
Project: Happily Ever After: Saving Your Marriage When the Fairytale Falters
3.78
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
Love That Boy: What Two Presidents, Eight Road Trips, and My Son Taught Me About a Parent's Expectations
4.09
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
An Invisible Thread: The True Story of an 11-Year-Old Panhandler, a Busy Sales Executive, and an Unlikely Meeting with Destiny
3.98
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
Saving Alex: When I Was Fifteen I Told My Mormon Parents I Was Gay, and That's When My Nightmare Began
4.08
not set
Jul 05, 2016
 
The Soldier's Wife
3.86
not set
Jun 29, 2016
 
The Kommandant's Girl (The Kommandant's Girl, #1)
3.91
not set
Jun 29, 2016
 
Simple Pleasures: Stories from My Life as an Amish Mother
4.02
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
A Pig in Provence: Good Food and Simple Pleasures in the South of France
3.54
really liked it
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
Nora Webster
3.58
really liked it
Jul 15, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
Brooklyn
3.62
really liked it
Jun 12, 2016
Jun 12, 2016
 
The Happy Moomins
4.00
really liked it
May 29, 2016
May 29, 2016
 
Worms Eat My Garbage
4.09
liked it
May 18, 2016
May 18, 2016
 
The Amish: A Concise Introduction
4.75
really liked it
May 15, 2016
May 15, 2016
 
The Same Sky
3.82
really liked it
Jun 05, 2016
May 05, 2016
 
We Never Asked for Wings
3.81
not set
May 05, 2016
 
A July Bride (A Year of Weddings, #8)
3.21
liked it
May 15, 2016
May 05, 2016
 
The Well Path: Lose 20 Pounds, Reverse the Aging Process, Change Your Life
4.21
it was ok
May 2016
Apr 23, 2016
 
Raising Grateful Kids in an Entitled World: How One Family Learned That Saying No Can Lead to Life's Biggest Yes
4.36
liked it
May 2016
Apr 23, 2016
 
Belgravia
3.74
not set
Apr 22, 2016
 
50 Impressive Kids and Their Amazing (and True!) Stories
3.82
liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
 
50 Unbelievable Women and Their Fascinating (and True!) Stories
3.33
liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
 
My Own Two Feet
4.10
really liked it
Apr 22, 2016
Apr 22, 2016
 
A Girl from Yamhill
3.93
really liked it
Apr 19, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
 
All Dressed in White (Under Suspicion, #2)
3.96
really liked it
Apr 17, 2016
Apr 17, 2016
 
All You Could Ask For
3.63
really liked it
Mar 25, 2016
Mar 25, 2016
 
The Girl on the Train
3.85
not set
Mar 24, 2016
 
Hutterite Diaries
4.16
it was ok
Mar 13, 2016
Mar 13, 2016
Rss infinite
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38