cover title author avg rating rating my rating date started Up arrow date read date added
 
Candy Aisle Crafts: Create Fun Projects with Supermarket Sweets
2.86
not set
Nov 04, 2014
Nov 04, 2014
 
The Weekend Homesteader: A Twelve-Month Guide to Self-Sufficiency
3.76
not set
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
 
Sticky, Chewy, Messy, Gooey Treats for Kids
3.66
not set
Dec 31, 2014
Dec 31, 2014
 
Our Best Bites: Mormon Moms In The Kitchen
4.58
not set
Jun 22, 2012
Jun 22, 2012
 
Real Simple Dinner Tonight -- Done!: 175 Quick and Delicious Recipes to Please Everyone -- And Preserve Your Sanity
3.82
not set
not set
Jun 06, 2012
 
Flour Water Salt Yeast: The Fundamentals of Artisan Bread and Pizza
4.37
not set
not set
Mar 11, 2013
 
Good Eats: The Early Years
4.34
not set
Dec 2011
Mar 05, 2012
 
Sexy Women Eat: Secrets to Eating What You Want and Still Looking Fabulous
3.29
not set
Nov 28, 2011
Oct 21, 2011
 
The Kind Diet: A Simple Guide to Feeling Great, Losing Weight, and Saving the Planet
3.84
not set
Jan 26, 2012
Dec 17, 2011
 
Folks, This Ain't Normal: A Farmer's Advice for Happier Hens, Healthier People, and a Better World
4.14
not set
Aug 15, 2012
Jan 04, 2012
 
Lunch Lessons: Changing the Way We Feed Our Children
3.60
Dec 30, 2010
Jan 2011
Dec 30, 2010
 
The Unhealthy Truth: How Our Food Is Making Us Sick And What We Can Do About It
3.79
Feb 11, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
Feb 11, 2011
 
Animal, Vegetable, Miracle: A Year of Food Life
4.02
May 13, 2011
Jun 15, 2011
May 13, 2011
 
Hungry Planet
4.48
Jul 28, 2011
Aug 12, 2011
Jun 10, 2011
 
Well Preserved: Small Batch Preserving for the New Cook
3.84
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 23, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Make the Bread, Buy the Butter: What You Should and Shouldn't Cook from Scratch -- Over 120 Recipes for the Best Homemade Foods
3.92
Feb 13, 2012
Feb 18, 2012
Nov 14, 2011
 
Real Food Has Curves: How to Get Off Processed Food, Lose Weight, and Love What You Eat
3.56
Mar 10, 2012
Mar 13, 2012
Mar 10, 2012
 
The Quarter-Acre Farm: How I kept the patio, lost the lawn, and fed my family for a year
3.72
Apr 2012
May 03, 2012
Mar 30, 2012
 
Can I Freeze It?: How to Use the Most Versatile Appliance in Your Kitchen
3.04
Apr 16, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
Oct 10, 2011
 
SOS!  The Six O'Clock Scramble to the Rescue: Earth-Friendly, Kid-Pleasing Dinners for Busy Families
4.27
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 23, 2012
 
The Fresh Egg Cookbook: From Chicken to Kitchen, Recipes for Using Eggs from Farmers' Markets, Local Farms, and Your Own Backyard
4.12
Apr 23, 2012
Apr 24, 2012
Apr 19, 2012
 
Sugar Shock!: How Sweets and Simple Carbs Can Derail Your Life-- and How YouCan Get Back on Tr ack
3.55
Aug 2012
Aug 08, 2012
Jul 18, 2012
 
The Dirty Life: A Memoir of Farming, Food, and Love
4.03
Sep 12, 2012
Sep 13, 2012
May 10, 2011
 
Celebrate: A Year of Festivities for Families and Friends
3.60
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
 
Animals Make Us Human: Creating the Best Life for Animals
3.97
Apr 05, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
Mar 04, 2013
 
101 Things to Do Before You Diet: Because Looking Great Isn't Just about Losing Weight
3.38
Dec 31, 2013
Jan 04, 2014
Dec 10, 2013
 
Salt Sugar Fat: How the Food Giants Hooked Us
3.96
Jan 04, 2014
Jan 06, 2014
Sep 19, 2013
 
Best Lunch Box Ever: Ideas and Recipes for School Lunches Kids Will Love
3.36
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
 
Beyond Sugar Shock: The 6-Week Plan to Break Free of Your Sugar Addiction & Get Slimmer, Sexier & Sweeter
3.08
Aug 19, 2015
Aug 26, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
Rss More books shelved as 'food' »