cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Men of the Otherworld (Otherworld Stories, #1)
4.25
**spoiler alert** 5/5 (A+)

Infusion is more of a short story and is basically about the origin of Jeremy, the werewolf we know as the Alpha. Although q
...more
Jan 23, 2009
Apr 08, 2011
 
Santa, Baby
3.57
**spoiler alert** Hot Toy by Jennifer Crusie: 3/5 (C)

On Christmas Eve, Trudy Maxwell is stucked in a toy store looking for an action figure, sorreh, c
...more
Nov 08, 2006
Apr 01, 2012
 
First Blood (Includes: Laws Of The Blood, #5.5; Vegas Vampires, #5; Vampire Babylon, #2.5; The Guardians, #3.5)
3.77
Only read Meljean Brook's novella

Thicker Than Blood: 4.5/5 (A-)

LOVED IT, LOVED IT, LOVED IT!!!!!! Seriously, this one was a great entry to the series
...more
Aug 07, 2008
Apr 09, 2011
 
Must Love Hellhounds (Sookie Stackhouse, #9.2; Guild Hunter, #0.5; Kate Daniels, #3.5; The Guardians, #5.5)
3.86
Angel's Judgement by Nalini Singh: 4.5/5 (B+)

Surprisingly, I enjoyed Angel's Judgment much more than I did Angel's Blood. I don't know if it was the c
...more
Aug 30, 2009
Apr 09, 2011
 
Crazy People: The Crazy for You Stories
3.78
**spoiler alert** 4/5 (B)


Crazy People is a compilation of short stories - not kidding, short stories - that Ms Crusie has written in the Creative Art
...more
Jun 07, 2012
Jun 05, 2012
 
Kiss the Bride (Includes: Amour et Chocolat, #0.5)
3.56
**spoiler alert** All's Fair in Love and Chocolate by Laura Florand: 4/5 (B)


I've been really excited to pick up Kiss the Bride, an anthology, all for
...more
May 16, 2012
May 15, 2012
 
Gifts of Love
3.67
A Holiday Spirit by Kay Hooper: 3/5 (C)

As you well know by now, I'm quite a fan of Kay Hooper... so when I saw this anthology coming out, I jumped on
...more
Nov 06, 2006
Apr 01, 2012
 
Hexed (Kate Daniels, #4.5; Otherworld, #9.5; Stormwalker, #2.5; Anna Strong Chronicles, #6.5)
3.96
**spoiler alert** 5/5 (A) for Magic Dreams

I loved Magic Dreams. Simply loved it :) When I picked up the anthology, I had no idea that Dali was the na
...more
Aug 04, 2011
Aug 04, 2011
 
Angels' Flight (Guild Hunter, #0.4, 0.5, 0.6, 3.5)
4.28
**spoiler alert** Angel's Pawn --> 4.5/5 (B+)

I've read all the Guild Hunter books and have been curious about Ashwini and Janvier's relationship an
...more
Feb 28, 2012
Sep 29, 2011
 
He's the One (includes Oklahoma Nights #1.5)
3.71
Batteries Not Required by Linda Lael Miller: 2/5 (D)
Captivated by Jill Shalvis: 3/5 (C)
No Shirt, No Shoes, No Service by Kate Angell: 4/5 (B)
Fish Out
...more
Jun 27, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
 
Burning Up (Children of the Sea, #3.5; Psy-Changeling, #0.6; Iron Seas, #0.5)
4.06
Whisper of Sin by Nalini Singh: 4/5 (B)
Here There Be Monsters by Meljean Brook: 3.5/5 (B-)
Aug 2010
Apr 09, 2011
 
On the Prowl (Alpha & Omega, #0.5)
4.00
Only read Patricia Briggs entry

Alpha and Omega by Patricia Briggs: 4.5/5 (A-)
Jul 2008
Apr 09, 2011
 
An Enchanted Season (Psy-Changeling, #0.5; Murphy Sisters, #1)
3.96
Only read Nalini Singh's entry

Beat of Temptation: 4.5/5 (B+)
Oct 04, 2007
Apr 09, 2011
 
Hot Spell (Demon World, #2; Breeds, #6; The Guardians, Prequel)
4.00
Falling for Anthony: 3.5/5 (C+)
Jan 08, 2007
Apr 09, 2011
 
No Place Like Home (Includes: La Vie en Roses, #1.5)
3.67
Rose in Winter: 3.5/5 (C+)
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
 
Shards of Crimson (Crimson City, #7)
3.82
3.5/5 (B-)
Jan 10, 2007
Apr 01, 2012
 
Perfect Harmony: Unfinished Business\Local Hero
3.82
3/5 (C)
Jun 13, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
When Honey Got Married
4.09
3.5/5 (B-)
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
 
Night Shift (Kate Daniels, #6.5; SPI Files, # 0.5; Psy-Changeling, #12.5)
4.07
4.5/5 (B+)

Read Secrets at Midnight by Nalini Singh (4.5/5, B+), Magic Steals by Ilona Andrews (4.5/5, B+) and Lucky Charms by Lisa Shearin (4/5, B)
Nov 26, 2014
May 23, 2014
 
Angels of Darkness (Alphas, #0.5; Guild Hunter, #3.5; The Guardians, #7.5; Samaria)
3.99
Angel's Wolf: 4/5 (B)
Alphas: Origins: 2/5 (D)
Ascension: 3.5/5 (B-)
Oct 10, 2011
Apr 09, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'anthology' »