bookshelves

all (7199)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
The Alpha's Mate (The Wolvers, #1)
3.80
Okay this is my first Jacqueline Rhoades book, and I loved it :) This book I could not put down. I read it all in one day. I felt horrible today, but ...more
Mar 10, 2013
Mar 02, 2013
 
The Alpha's Captive Complete Bundle: BBW Shifter Werewolf Romance Books 1-7
4.66
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!
***Received a copy of the ebook in exchange for an honest review

The cover is awesome!! Levi i
...more
Dec 24, 2014
Dec 24, 2014
 
The Alpha's Choice (The Wolvers, #2)
3.89
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!!

The cover is awesome, and I love the green eyes! As always there is something about eyes that speak
...more
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
 
Lone Wolf’s Captive
4.27
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!
***Received ebook from Harlequin Enterprises Australia for an honest review

The cover is awesome
...more
Feb 23, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
Stone Embrace: A Stone Guardian After-Scene (Entwined Realms, #1.1)
3.69
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 unicorns - I loved it!!
***Free on most platforms, so get it now!!

First things first, this is like a deleted scene for the mov
...more
Jun 11, 2014
Dec 27, 2013
 
All American Wolf
3.38
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received the ebook from Michelle Fox & Fido Publishing

Okay, I read this book as part of the Fa
...more
Mar 04, 2014
Mar 04, 2014
 
Blue Moon (Holloway Pack, #2)
4.42
This is another great book in the series. I won this book too in a giveaway, so it was free!! I did run out and buy two of the other books in this ser ...more
Jan 09, 2013
Dec 11, 2012
 
Foxheart
4.00
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!
***Received a copy of the ebook for an honest review, but I do own the Taming the Alpha bundl
...more
Jan 19, 2015
Jan 18, 2015
 
Unholy Alliance
3.93
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!

I have this book in ebook both as a stand alone and boxed set, and I won an audiobook copy thr
...more
Oct 23, 2014
Oct 23, 2014
 
Alpha's Last Fight (Scraptown Shifters, #1)
3.48
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!

The cover is yummy!! Hutch is looking sexy!!

I received this book from the author for an honest
...more
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
 
Andromeda's Fall (Shadowcat Nation, #1)
3.74
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I love it!!!
***I received a complimentary copy for an honest review

The cover is breathtaking, and she looks at fi
...more
Mar 30, 2014
Mar 26, 2014
 
Navarro's Promise (Breeds, #24)
3.99
There was a scene completion posted on Lora Leigh's site :) if any of you weren't aware.

As always, I loved going on this adventure as I have all the B
...more
Dec 27, 2011
May 02, 2011
 
The Alpha's Daughter (The Wolvers, #3)
4.12
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!!

The cover definitely says Jazz :) and the wolf gets my attention :)

I’m loving this series even more
...more
Jun 09, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Becoming Trilogy Box Set
4.28
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved them all!!!

I read the 3 books separately but loved them all :)

Book1
My New Thoughts - 5 out of 5 - I loved
...more
Dec 12, 2013
Dec 12, 2013
 
Rabbit Creek Santa (The Wolvers #4)
4.32
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!!

The cover is a very important scene from the book; however, it doesn’t do much as far as attracting
...more
Jun 10, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Wolver's Gold (The Wolvers, #5)
4.48
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!!

The cover is yummy :) I love the cowboy and the moon and the wolf in the background :) This cover wo
...more
Jun 18, 2014
May 30, 2014
 
Vampires Never Cry Wolf (Dead in the City, #3)
4.44
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received a copy of the ebook for an honest review via Netgalley

The cover is what attracted me to
...more
Dec 29, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
 
Sacrificed to the Dragon: Boxed Set (Stonefire Dragons, #1-4)
4.06
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - for the entire serial!! Awesome and I loved it all :)

Part One
Okay I always start with the things I think people ne
...more
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
 
Stone Guardian (Entwined Realms, #1)
3.79
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 unicorns - I loved it!!
**Received ebook for free from CrushStar Multimedia LLC via NetGalley for an honest review

Cover is abs
...more
Aug 2013
Jul 02, 2013
 
Heart of Stone (Gargoyles, #1)
3.63
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!
***Received the ebook from St. Martin’s Press for an honest review

The cover is very, well… yumm
...more
Feb 16, 2014
Jan 02, 2014
 
Seducing the Dragon: Part Two (Stonefire Dragons, #6)
4.53
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received the ebook from the author from an honest review, but definitely adding this to my librar
...more
Nov 15, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
 
So I Married a Werewolf (Seattle Wolf Pack, #3)
3.79
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received the ebook from Entangled Publishing for an honest review

The cover is sexy, but does not s
...more
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
 
A Wolf's Desire (Reluctant Mates, #1)
3.64
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received a copy of the ebook for an honest review

The cover looks sweet and beautiful :) I like it
...more
Apr 05, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
 
Shifting Fates: Escape (Urban Fantasy Shifter Romance, #5)
4.52
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!

I was given a copy of this ebook by one of the authors, but it came out and I bought it before I read
...more
Jul 16, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
 
Seducing the Dragon: Boxed Set (Stonefire Dragons, #5-8)
5.00
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!
***Received the ebook from the author from an honest review
This bundle (Box set) is Stonefire Dragon
...more
Jan 24, 2015
Jan 24, 2015
 
Alpha Wolf's Pet, Kept, Book 2
4.00
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!
***Received the ebook for an honest review

I like the cover and especially the man, but I liked
...more
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
 
Alpha Wolf's Pet Kept by Eva Gordon
4.67
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!
***Received the ebook for an honest review

I like the cover and especially the man, but I liked
...more
Nov 22, 2014
Nov 22, 2014
 
Wicked Safari (Wicked Elementals Book 2)
4.00
My Thoughts - 4 out of 5 Unicorns - I really liked it!!!
***Received a copy of the ebook for an honest review via Netgalley

The cover is beautiful. The
...more
Jan 04, 2015
Jan 04, 2015
 
Bound to the Alpha: Part One
3.77
My Thoughts - 5 out of 5 Unicorns - I loved it!!!

The cover is cool with the wolf and definitely attracts my attention because I love my shifter books
...more
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
 
Discovered (Clan of the Werebear, #2)
3.71
My Thoughts - 3.5 out of 5 Unicorns - I more than liked it!!

The cover is awesome, and I really like it :)

Things you need to be aware of, this is a se
...more
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Rss More books shelved as 'paranormal-romance' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7