cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Glass Castle
4.20
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Tuesdays With Morrie
3.98
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
The Diary of a Young Girl
4.06
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Me Talk Pretty One Day
3.94
not set
Dec 17, 2010
 
Jesus Land
3.93
not set
Dec 21, 2010
 
The Thing About Life is That One Day You'll Be Dead
3.31
not set
Dec 22, 2010
 
West with the Night
4.18
not set
Jan 01, 2011
 
Angela's Ashes: A Memoir
4.03
not set
Mar 20, 2011
 
This I Believe: The Personal Philosophies of Remarkable Men and Women
3.82
Mar 27, 2011
Mar 26, 2011
 
Chickenhawk
4.22
Mar 31, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
Eat, Pray, Love
3.43
Apr 11, 2011
Mar 27, 2011
 
My Booky Wook: A Memoir Of Sex, Drugs, and Stand-Up
3.41
Apr 04, 2011
Apr 03, 2011
 
Chosen by a Horse
4.02
not set
Apr 18, 2011
 
The Happiness Project: Or Why I Spent a Year Trying to Sing in the Morning, Clean My Closets, Fight Right, Read Aristotle, and Generally Have More Fun
3.52
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Julie and Julia: 365 Days, 524 Recipes, 1 Tiny Apartment Kitchen: How One Girl Risked Her Marriage, Her Job, and Her Sanity to Master the Art of Living
3.57
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Running with Scissors
3.64
May 21, 2011
Apr 21, 2011
 
Girl, Interrupted
3.86
not set
Apr 21, 2011
 
Bossypants
3.93
May 08, 2011
May 08, 2011
 
Magical Thinking: True Stories
3.94
May 19, 2011
May 17, 2011
 
Possible Side Effects
3.95
May 25, 2011
May 19, 2011
 
You Better Not Cry: Stories for Christmas
3.68
Jul 22, 2011
May 19, 2011
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.07
Apr 2012
May 20, 2011
 
Bitter is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
Apr 03, 2012
May 20, 2011
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
Apr 07, 2012
May 20, 2011
 
The Life and Times of the Thunderbolt Kid: A Memoir
3.90
not set
May 20, 2011
 
Dry
3.98
May 24, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
A Piece of Cake
4.10
May 23, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim
4.05
May 26, 2011
May 21, 2011
 
You Must Go and Win: Essays
3.74
not set
May 26, 2011
 
In Stitches
3.76
not set
May 26, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'memoir' »
« previous 1