bookshelves

all (1064)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Don't Call Me Angel
3.30
Well, I wrote it . . . so I would just give it five stars.

Excerpt: Clicky-clicky
not set
Mar 01, 2012
 
Angelfall (Penryn & the End of Days, #1)
4.23
After further thought, I've dropped my rating to four stars. Loved this book, but I keep thinking about its issues. So down it goes.

I toyed with the i...more
Mar 18, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Possession (Forsaken, #1)
0.00
It's cover reveal day! I just adore it. :)
not set
Jun 18, 2012
 
Angels' Pawn (Guild Hunter, #0.6)
4.01
Boring. This seemed more like an introduction to a world than a story in its own right. I quit halfway through when I found myself skimming over every...more
Nov 25, 2012
Nov 24, 2012
 
Succubus Blues (Georgina Kincaid, #1)
3.98
My second Rachel Mead book, Succubus Blues far exceeds book one of the Vampire Academy series.
Feb 07, 2011
Jan 21, 2011
 
Days of Blood & Starlight (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #2)
4.29
Oh, it has a new cover! Lovely. I want.
not set
Jan 30, 2012
 
Daughter of Smoke & Bone (Daughter of Smoke & Bone, #1)
4.08
Foul, wretched, dirty, freakin' cliffhanger! Are you kidding me with this? I want an ending! Give me a freakin' ending! I'm tempted to say a slew of a...more
Oct 30, 2011
Apr 11, 2011
 
Miserere: An Autumn Tale
3.89
Added to my reading list based on public recommendation from Ilona Andrews.
not set
Aug 20, 2012
 
Become (Desolation, #1)
3.70
This isn't bad so far, but I want to read a couple advance review copies I have before the books are published. So this one goes on hold.
not set
Mar 24, 2012
 
Wicked Nights (Angels of the Dark, #1)
4.14
Started of with a bang and then got repetitive. They chased demons; demons chased them. There just wasn't a lot to the story. I got bored.
Jul 04, 2012
Feb 14, 2012
 
Angel Evolution (The Evolution Trilogy, #1)
3.49
None
not set
Apr 06, 2012
 
Iona Portal
3.51
None
not set
Jan 03, 2012
 
Mercury Falls (Mercury Series, #1)
3.64
None
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Angels' Blood (Guild Hunter, #1)
4.15
None
Mar 31, 2012
Oct 04, 2011
 
Avenger's Angel (The Lost Angel, #1)
3.95
None
not set
Jul 20, 2011
 
Highborn (Dark Redemption, #1)
3.59
None
not set
Jul 05, 2011
 
Paradox: Progeny Of Innocence (Paradox #2)
4.00
None
not set
Mar 12, 2012
 
Illuminate (Gilded Wings, #1)
3.73
None
not set
Mar 20, 2012
 
The Angels Are Here (Paradox, #1)
3.78
None
not set
Mar 22, 2012
 
Crushed Seraphim
3.76
None
not set
Jun 26, 2011
 
Mercy (Mercy, #1)
3.74
None
not set
Mar 29, 2012
 
Unearthly (Unearthly, #1)
4.13
None
not set
Nov 06, 2011
 
The Twelfth Paladin
3.87
None
not set
May 01, 2012
 
Awaken His Eyes (The Awakened - Book One)
3.64
None
not set
Jun 16, 2011
 
Shadow of the Sun (Timeless #1)
3.84
None
not set
Jul 05, 2012
 
Sweet Evil (The Sweet Trilogy, #1)
4.21
None
not set
Jul 22, 2012
 
Save Me Sinfully
4.54
None
not set
Aug 13, 2012
 
City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments, #1)
4.13
None
not set
Apr 27, 2011
 
A Madness of Angels (Matthew Swift, #1)
3.78
None
not set
Sep 07, 2012
 
The Dirty Streets of Heaven (Bobby Dollar, #1)
3.74
None
not set
Oct 08, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'angels' »
« previous 1