cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
I Don't Want To Be Crazy
3.81
Check out my book blog for more reviews and a full review of I Don't Want To Be Crazy!

A beautiful verse novel about anxiety/panic disorder, written by
...more
Apr 23, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
Anna and the French Kiss (Anna and the French Kiss, #1)
4.11
Check out more reviews on my blog!

I heard so many great things about Anna and the French Kiss, so I decided to just—finally—get it. And I’m more than
...more
Sep 27, 2011
Dec 26, 2010
 
172 Hours on the Moon
3.70
Read my full review on Lauren Reads YA (with GIFs and pretty book photography!)

Imagine if a horror book and a science fiction book made a book baby… 1
...more
Oct 11, 2014
Feb 05, 2012
 
Forbidden
4.07
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

First of all: If you just read that description and was put off by the whole brother and sister romance thing,
...more
Feb 02, 2012
Dec 26, 2010
 
Divergent (Divergent, #1)
4.33
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

Divergent is an absolute masterpiece.

I had very high expectations for this book, because everyone has been rav
...more
Feb 11, 2012
Oct 06, 2011
 
Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)
4.15
A bit hard to get into, but still very enjoyable. It's a good thing the If I Stay movie is a thing because I barely remembered a thing from book one.
Nov 27, 2014
Feb 07, 2011
 
Allegiant (Divergent, #3)
3.65
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU JUST DID THAT TO ME VERONICA ROTH
Nov 14, 2013
Nov 04, 2013
 
The Perks of Being a Wallflower
4.20
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

Perks is one of the first books I read (and immediately after reading added to my favourites) after getting ba
...more
Sep 26, 2011
Dec 03, 2010
 
The Knife of Never Letting Go (Chaos Walking, #1)
3.95
Check out my book blog for a full review of The Knife of Never Letting Go and other book reviews!

It was hard to get into this book and get used to the
...more
Aug 15, 2011
Aug 04, 2011
 
The Maze Runner (Maze Runner, #1)
4.02
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

This book. THIS BOOK.

It was a little hard to get into, but eventually, you’ll never want to stop reading. Ther
...more
Mar 28, 2012
Jan 18, 2011
 
Ready Player One
4.30
Freaking amazing. The moment I finished it, I wanted to start re-reading it. ALL THE STARS.
Mar 09, 2013
Dec 30, 2012
 
My True Love Gave to Me: Twelve Holiday Stories
3.80
Read my full review (with book photography and GIFs!) on Lauren Reads YA. (Also short thoughts on every story.)

I’ve read my fair share of YA anthologi
...more
Nov 24, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
 
Say Her Name
3.96
Read my full review (with GIFs and pretty book photography!) on Lauren Reads YA.

Say Her Name is the best YA horror I’ve read in a long time. I love ur
...more
Oct 08, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
 
Lola and the Boy Next Door (Anna and the French Kiss, #2)
4.01
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

The story follows Lola Nolan, a girl who lives in San Francisco with her parents. She is mostly into designing
...more
Oct 31, 2011
May 24, 2011
 
Just One Day (Just One Day, #1)
4.06
Jan 08, 2014
Aug 23, 2012
 
Fangirl
4.20
MY FEELINGS ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE.
Dec 02, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
 
To All the Boys I've Loved Before (To All the Boys I've Loved Before, #1)
4.06
Read my FULL REVIEW on Lauren Reads YA (with GIFs!): http://laurenreadsya.tumblr.com/post/99580688382/review-to-all-the-boys-ive-loved-before-by-jenny ...more
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 18, 2013
 
The Body Finder (The Body Finder, #1)
3.99
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

This book was so much better than I thought it would be. I expected a 3-star book, and it surprised the shit o
...more
Feb 28, 2012
Feb 05, 2012
 
Shiver the Whole Night Through
3.33
Read my full review with GIFs on my blog Lauren Reads YA.

Trigger Warning: self-harm

I really, really wanted to like this book, but I ended up severely
...more
Oct 22, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
 
Horrorstör
3.64
Read my full review (with pictures of the book and GIFs) here!

The moment I first heard about Horrorstör and its unique format, I knew I had to have it
...more
Sep 16, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
 
With or Without You
3.92
Read my full review here: Lauren Reads YA

I discovered With or Without You through Melissa’s and Dylan’s YouTube videos, in which they constantly raved
...more
Mar 19, 2012
Jan 10, 2012
 
Starters (Starters, #1)
3.93
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

It’s not even that long ago that I read this, but I must admit that I can’t really remember everything that ha
...more
May 14, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
Unravel Me (Shatter Me, #2)
4.31
So many feels.
I kind of love Warner.
Adam stop being a pussy.
CHAPTER SIXTY-TWO I CAN'T.
Why are you so stupid Juliette.
NEED. IGNITE ME.
Sep 16, 2013
May 18, 2012
 
Speechless
4.00
I freaking love Hannah Harrington's writing. Her books are easily some of the best YA novels I've ever read.
Feb 26, 2013
Jun 03, 2012
 
Shades of Earth (Across the Universe, #3)
4.17
Holy shit. That was one hell of a ride.

Also: FEELINGS!!!
Mar 16, 2013
Nov 07, 2011
 
Better Off Friends
3.91
For some reason I'm really excited about this.
not set
Oct 18, 2013
 
What Happened to Goodbye
3.99
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

What Happened To Goodbye was a great contemporary read, just like every other book of hers.

Mclean, the main ch
...more
Aug 04, 2011
Jun 13, 2011
 
Across the Universe (Across the Universe, #1)
3.79
Check out my book blog for more reviews!

The two main characters are Amy and Elder, and you’ll find out when you read this book, that the chapters alte
...more
Aug 26, 2011
Dec 14, 2010
 
What I Didn't Say
3.99
When I first picked up What I Didn’t Say, I expected a heavy read, which it really wasn’t. It’s about heavy subjects but it isn’t exactly depressing. ...more
Jul 15, 2012
May 03, 2012
 
Butter
3.74
Check out more of my reviews and other bookish posts on my blog!

Butter is a truly heartbreaking novel about bullying and a search for acceptance.

Butte
...more
Aug 02, 2012
Jun 17, 2012
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 36 37