cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
How to Be Great at Doing Good: Why Results Are What Count and How Smart Charity Can Change the World
4.83
not set
Apr 29, 2015
 
So, Why Become Vegan?: A. Nutritional Reasons B. Spiritual Reasons C.Environmental Reasons D. Ethical Reasons E. All of the Above
5.00
not set
Apr 26, 2015
 
The Chain: Farm, Factory, and the Fate of Our Food
3.90
not set
Apr 26, 2015
 
The Low-Carb Fraud
3.66
not set
Apr 25, 2015
 
Living the Farm Sanctuary Life: How to Eat Healthier, Live Longer, and Feel Better Every Day by Bringing Home the Happiest Place on Earth
4.36
not set
Apr 14, 2015
 
The Dominion of Love: Animal Rights According to the Bible
4.14
not set
Jan 14, 2015
 
The Compassionate Animal: An Interfaith Guide to the Extended Circle of Compassion
4.00
not set
Dec 19, 2014
 
The Bloodless Revolution: A Cultural History of Vegetarianism from 1600 to Modern Times
3.52
not set
Dec 09, 2014
 
Bleating Hearts: Exposing the Hidden World of Animal Suffering
4.61
not set
Oct 18, 2014
 
The Protein Myth: Significantly Reducing the Risk of Cancer, Heart Disease, Stroke and Diabetes While Saving the Animals and the Planet
3.75
not set
Sep 17, 2014
 
The Modern Savage: Our Unthinking Decision to Eat Animals
3.70
not set
Sep 10, 2014
 
The Awareness
4.02
Sep 20, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
 
Animal Suffering and the Holocaust: The Problem with Comparisons
3.00
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
 
The Animal Activist's Handbook: Maximizing Our Positive Impact in Today's World
4.35
not set
Aug 16, 2014
 
The Accidental Activist
4.80
not set
Aug 16, 2014
 
The Accidental Activist: Stories, Speeches, Articles, and Interviews by Vegan Outreach's Cofounder
3.80
not set
Aug 01, 2014
 
The Chain (The Kinship Series #1)
4.28
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
 
The Ultimate Betrayal: Is There Happy Meat?
3.96
May 21, 2014
May 26, 2014
 
Mind if I Order the Cheeseburger?: And Other Questions People Ask Vegans
4.14
Jan 2014
Apr 18, 2014
 
In Meat We Trust: An Unexpected History of Carnivore America
3.65
not set
Feb 12, 2014
 
The Meat Racket: The Secret Takeover of America’s Food Business
3.97
not set
Feb 12, 2014
 
Dominion: The Power of Man, the Suffering of Animals, and the Call to Mercy
4.16
Feb 13, 2015
Jan 30, 2014
 
Veganomics: The Surprising Science on What Motivates Vegetarians, from the Breakfast Table to the Bedroom
4.03
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 20, 2014
 
Rabbis And Vegetarianism: An Evolving Tradition
5.00
Jan 11, 2014
Jan 19, 2014
 
For Love of Animals: Christian Ethics, Consistent Action
3.47
not set
Nov 25, 2013
 
An Unnatural Order: Why We Are Destroying The Planet and Each Other
4.17
Nov 15, 2013
Nov 20, 2013
 
Animal Wise: The Thoughts and Emotions of Our Fellow Creatures
4.10
not set
Nov 13, 2013
 
A Boy, a Chicken, and the Lion of Judah: How Ari Becoame a Vegetarian
4.00
not set
Nov 01, 2013
 
The Vegetarian Imperative
3.75
not set
Sep 12, 2013
 
Meatonomics: How the Rigged Economics of Meat and Dairy Make You Consume Too Much-And How to Eat Better, Live Longer, and Spend Smarter
4.19
not set
Sep 04, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'vegetarianism' »
« previous 1