cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Warrior's Rise (Warriors For Light, #1)
3.49
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

Warrior's Rise by LJ DeLeon is an intriguing urban fantasy filled with mystical creatures vying on saving
...more
Apr 06, 2011
Mar 21, 2011
 
Soul Reborn (Key to the Cursed Book I)
4.42
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

This is the first book in the series by Jean Murray and I want to start off by saying I was blown away by
...more
Jul 2011
Jun 21, 2011
 
Dragon Child (Warriors For Light, #2)
4.23
Review by Ollie For bittenbyparanormalromance

Dragon Child is LJ DeLeon's second book in the Warriors For Light series and the action and heat level c
...more
Apr 15, 2011
Apr 02, 2011
 
Soul Awakened (Key to the Cursed Book II)
4.32
Review by Ollie for BittenByParanormalRomance

I have to first start off by saying I have been waiting for this book for what seems like ages, every sin
...more
Jan 15, 2013
Dec 15, 2012
 
A Touch of Crimson (Renegade Angels, #1)
4.01
Review by Ollie for bittenbyparanormalromance

The concept of angels, vampires and werewolves living among humans and seeing angels as powerful and sexy
...more
Oct 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
Devil to Pay (Night Huntress, #3.5)
3.97
I never knew about this story and once I heard that Amazon had a special deal on it UI bought it right away and read it in a day. Love anything that J ...more
Aug 26, 2011
Aug 26, 2011
 
Wraith's Awakening (Para-Ops, #0.5)
3.68
review to come later (sorry just so busy) :)
Jul 24, 2011
Jul 21, 2011
 
One Grave at a Time (Night Huntress #6)
4.24
Review to come.

All I can say right now is just hearing Bones say "Hello" makes me melt. It is amazing how a fictional character can feel so real and m
...more
Sep 12, 2011
Nov 24, 2010
 
The Mysterious Madam Morpho (Blud, #1.5)
3.98
None
not set
Oct 06, 2012
 
Wicked as They Come (Blud, #1)
3.75
None
Jul 2012
Apr 03, 2012
 
Assassin's Touch (Iron Portal #1)
3.76
None
not set
Dec 29, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'urban-fantasy' »