bookshelves

all (2006)

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Finding Esta
4.15
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/06/finding-esta-blog-tour-review-finding.html

Finding Esta is a story that follows a you...more
Jun 06, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Affairs of the Dead
4.07
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/06/affairs-of-dead-blog-tour-review-swaggc.html

This book really put me through the wrin...more
Jun 11, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Empath (The Flawed Series, #1)
3.89
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/10/empath-blog-tour-review-empath-flawed.html

Empath is a story that follows a young wom...more
Aug 26, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
 
The Proposition (The Plus One Chronicles, #1)
4.08
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/06/possession-blog-tour-series-spotlight.html

The Proposition follows a woman named Kat....more
Jun 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
A Dirty Job
4.09
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2010/08/christopher-moore-dirty-job.html


I finished this over the weekend and was so happy wit...more
not set
Mar 28, 2011
 
Feeling Death
4.14
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/feeling-death-blog-tour-review-giveaway.html

Feeling Death follows a woman named Sam...more
May 13, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Hidden Gates (The P.J. Stone Gates Trilogy #1)
4.14
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/broken-gates-blog-tour-spotlight-review.html

I have always complained about how ther...more
May 11, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Amazing Grace
4.40
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/07/indie-book-review-amazing-grace-by.html


Amazing Grace follows a veteran named Tammy....more
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
 
The Royal Flush (Knights of the Darkness Chronicles, #3)
4.25
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/excerpt-review-royal-flush-knights-of.html

Simmons is a freaking genius! I can not an...more
May 04, 2013
Jun 27, 2013
 
Courage (Mark of Nexus, #2)
4.25
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/10/courage-blog-tour-review-courage-mark.html

Courage takes place after Strength. Rena a...more
Sep 14, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
 
The Gift (In Darkness We Must Abide, #4)
4.53
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/read-along-review-giveaway-gift-in.html

I loved the fourth installment of the In Dark...more
May 2013
Jun 27, 2013
 
Time Out (Foolish Games, #2)
3.88
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/11/indie-book-review-time-out-foolish.html

Time Out is the sequel to Foolish Games. We con...more
Sep 29, 2012
Nov 18, 2012
 
Blood Flows Deep in the Empire (The Szolites, #1)
4.10
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/blood-flows-deep-blog-tour-review.html

YES!!!! Yes, yes, yes! Oh my goodness, this wa...more
Apr 22, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Carpe Corpus
4.23
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-carpe-corpus-morganville.html

Carpe Corpus is book 6 in my new favorite se...more
not set
Jul 09, 2011
 
The Arrival of Armando DeLeon (In Darkness We Must Abide, #3)
4.49
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/read-along-review-giveaway-arrival-of.html

The Arrival of Armando DeLeon is the the t...more
Apr 16, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Two for the Dough: A Stephanie Plum Novel
4.09
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-two-for-dough-stephanie.html


What happens when you are offered $10000 to s...more
not set
Jul 25, 2011
 
Moon Called (Mercy Thompson, #1)
4.18
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-moon-called-mercedes.html

In a world full of vampires, werewolves, and fae...more
not set
Aug 01, 2011
 
Guilty Pleasures (The Food and Fornication Fables)
4.05
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/12/release-day-review-guilty-pleasures.html

I had no idea what I was getting into when I...more
Nov 26, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Harvesting (The Harvesting, #1)
4.05
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/the-harvesting-blog-tour-review.html

The Harvesting is a story that follows a woman n...more
Apr 08, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
By the Light of the Moon (Lakeside, #1)
4.09
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/interview-review-giveaway-by-light-of.html

By the Light of the Moon is a story about...more
Apr 06, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Temptation Unleashed
3.77
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/temptation-unleashed-blog-tour-book.html

Temptation Unleashed is a story about a were...more
Apr 04, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Tears of Tess (Monsters in the Dark, #1)
4.16
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/12/book-review-tears-of-tess-monster-in.html

Woooooooow! That is all I have to say, just...more
Oct 10, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Guilty Innocent (Knights of the Darkness Chronicles, #2)
4.17
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/03/guest-post-review-50-amazon-gc-giveaway.html

The Guilty Innocent is book two in D.N....more
Mar 05, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
 
Ascent Of Blood (Red Veil, #1)
4.69
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/03/indie-book-review-ascent-of-blood-red.html

Ascent of Blood follows the story of vampi...more
Mar 02, 2013
Mar 17, 2013
 
Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy, #1)
3.94
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/11/book-review-paranormalcy-paranormalcy-1.html

Paranormalcy is about a 16 year old girl...more
not set
Nov 11, 2011
 
Paramount (Thirty Minutes to Heartbreak, #1)
3.79
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/03/bewitching-book-tours-presents-indie.html

Paramount is a story that follow a young pa...more
Feb 26, 2013
Mar 05, 2013
 
Quintessentially Q (Monsters in the Dark, #2)
4.45
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/12/release-day-review-quintessentially-q.html

I am so drained right now. This book, scra...more
Dec 09, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
From Hel, With Love (XIII Hour, #1)
4.63
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/12/book-review-from-hel-with-love-xiii.html

From Hel, With Love is a dark fantasy that f...more
Apr 30, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
Luminaire (Florence Waverley, #2)
4.21
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/book-trailer-indie-book-review.html

Luminaire is the sequel to Florence. We continue...more
Feb 02, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
 
Purgatory Reign
4.07
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/indie-book-review-and-25-amazonpaypal.html

Purgatory Reign is a story that follows a...more
Feb 23, 2013
Feb 25, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'favorites' »