bookshelves

all (2017)
« 1 »

 
Blood Destiny (Blood Curse, #1)
3.91
it was amazing
Finished this last night. Easily one of the best books I have ever read. Yes, I said it and I mean it. Review coming tomorrow. YAY!

Review poster here:
...more
Apr 28, 2011
Feb 28, 2011
 
Blood Possession (Blood Curse, #3)
4.32
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/04/book-review-blood-possession-blood.html

Book 3 in the Blood Curse series, Blood Posses
...more
Apr 25, 2012
Dec 30, 2011
 
Earth's Requiem (Earth Reclaimed #1)
3.39
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/10/earths-requiem-blog-tour-review-earths.html

Earth's Requiem is a story that takes pla
...more
Oct 03, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
Escape (Vampire King, #1)
3.66
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/the-vampire-king-trilogy-blog-tour.html

Yes, yes, yes. Oh, this is what I love about
...more
Apr 26, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Feed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1)
3.86
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/06/book-review-feed-newsflesh-1-by-mira.html

Wow, just WOW! Thanks to friend and fellow b
...more
not set
May 23, 2011
 
Desires Unleashed (Knights of the Darkness Chronicles, #1)
3.37
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/01/indie-book-review-desires-unleashed.html

Let me start by saying this is the revised ver
...more
Jan 2013
Jan 04, 2013
 
Love's Prophecy (Prophecy, #1)
4.04
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/08/indie-book-review-loves-prophecy.html

Now, you know my love for the Black Dagger Broth
...more
Jul 20, 2012
Sep 01, 2012
 
First (Book 1 of Live Once Trilogy)
3.93
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/06/the-first-blog-tour-review-30-amazon.html

First follows the story of a young woman na
...more
Jun 07, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
The Hunger Games (The Hunger Games, #1)
4.34
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/01/book-review-hunger-games-hunger-games-1.html

The Hunger Games is about a very brutal a
...more
not set
Nov 29, 2010
 
Blood Flows Deep in the Empire (The Szolites, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/blood-flows-deep-blog-tour-review.html

YES!!!! Yes, yes, yes! Oh my goodness, this wa
...more
Apr 22, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
First Grave on the Right (Charley Davidson, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/04/book-review-first-grave-on-right.html

First Grave on the Right is about a woman who is
...more
Jan 20, 2012
Feb 28, 2011
 
The Prince (The Original Sinners, #3)
4.48
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/02/book-review-prince-original-sinners-3.html

The Prince is the third installment into Tif
...more
Jan 04, 2013
Feb 27, 2013
 
Buried Threads (Threads #2)
4.35
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/12/buried-threads-blog-tour-review-100.html

Buried Threads is book 2 in the Thread serie
...more
Nov 13, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
Secrets and Lies (Cassie Scot, #2)
4.03
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/11/secrets-and-lies-blog-tour-review.html

Secrets and Lies is the sequel to Amsden's Cas
...more
Nov 22, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
Grave Bound (Secrets, #1)
4.45
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/indie-book-review-grave-bound-secrets-1.html

Grave Bound is a story that follows a yo
...more
Apr 10, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Awakening (Chrysalis, #1)
3.71
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/11/awakening-blog-tour-interview-review.html

Awakening is a captivating story about a wo
...more
Oct 06, 2013
Dec 30, 2013
 
The Billionaire Banker (The Billionaire Banker, #1)
3.93
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/01/the-billionaire-banker-blog-tour-book.html

The Billionaire Banker is a story that fol
...more
Jan 22, 2014
Jan 30, 2014
 
Burn for Me (Hidden Legacy, #1)
4.40
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/10/burn-for-me-blog-tour-arc-review.html


I won't lie, I signed up to review this book e
...more
Oct 20, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
 
The Tale Of The Vampire Bride (Vampire Bride, #1)
4.06
it was amazing
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/08/indie-book-review-tale-of-vampire-bride.html

This is a story about a young woman named
...more
Jan 29, 2012
Sep 13, 2011
 
Dirty Magic (Prospero's War, #1)
3.72
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/02/book-review-dirty-magic-prosperos-war-1.html

Dirty Magic is the first book in Jaye We
...more
Jan 20, 2014
Feb 06, 2014
 
An Aria in Venice (A Musical Interlude, #1.5)
4.15
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/05/an-aria-in-venice-blog-tour-book-review.html

An Aria in Venice is a standalone story
...more
Apr 20, 2014
Sep 29, 2013
 
Lover Unleashed (Black Dagger Brotherhood, #9)
4.28
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/04/review-lover-unleashed-black-dagger.html


The Black Dagger Brotherhood are back. After
...more
Apr 11, 2011
Dec 04, 2010
 
Visions of Heat (Psy-Changeling #2)
4.13
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/07/book-review-visions-of-heat-psy.html


Nalini Singh, for those of you that don’t know,
...more
not set
Jun 28, 2011
 
Feeling Death
3.84
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/05/feeling-death-blog-tour-review-giveaway.html

Feeling Death follows a woman named Sam
...more
May 13, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
 
Black Heart Loa (Hoodoo, #2)
3.98
it was amazing
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/08/book-review-black-heart-loa-hoodoo-2-by.html

Black Heart Loa picks up immediately afte
...more
not set
Mar 07, 2011
 
When the Heart Falls
3.94
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/09/kiss-me-in-paris-blog-tour-review-50.html

Kiss Me in Paris is a story about a young w
...more
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
 
His Secrets (Inside Out, #3.1)
4.16
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/07/book-review-his-secrets-inside-out-31.html

His Secrets is the novella that takes plac
...more
Feb 04, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
 
Ruined (Ethan Frost, #1)
4.07
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/07/book-review-ruined-ethan-frost-1-by.html

Now that was one exhilarating read. I feel l
...more
May 07, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
 
My Hunger (Inside Out, #3.4)
4.32
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/07/release-day-review-100-amazon-gift-card.html


My Hunger is the parallel story to His S
...more
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 07, 2014
 
Branded (The Cavanaugh Brothers, #1)
4.08
it was amazing
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/06/book-review-branded-cavanaugh-brothers.html

Branded is easily one of my favorite rea
...more
Jun 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'favorites' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6