bookshelves

all (2014)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Up_arrow date read date added
 
Married With Zombies (Living with the Dead, #1)
3.77
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/07/book-review-married-with-zombies-living.html

My zombie needs have been neglected. But
...more
Jun 28, 2012
Jan 28, 2011
 
Ascension (Dark Breed, #1)
3.67
Review posted here: Offbeat Vagabond



Wow! Thanks to the amazing Netgalley, I came across this amazing book. This is such a great start to this new ser
...more
Apr 23, 2011
Feb 09, 2011
 
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies: Dawn of the Dreadfuls
3.45
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/07/book-review-pride-and-prejudice-and.html

Jane Austen plus zombies? What a dream come t
...more
May 04, 2012
Apr 29, 2012
 
Infinity (Chronicles of Nick, #1)
4.03
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/01/book-review-infinity-chronicles-of-nick.html

Infinity is about a 14 year old teenager
...more
not set
Oct 26, 2011
 
Confessions of the Very First Zombie Slayer (That I Know Of)
3.77
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2014/05/confessions-of-very-first-zombie-slayer.html

Confessions of the First Zombie Slayer (
...more
May 12, 2014
Dec 18, 2013
 
The Sworn (Fallen Kings Cycle, #1)
4.03
Review posted here: Offbeat Vagabond

Wow, this was better than I expected. Thanks to Netgalley, I had the pleasure to add this to my iPod. I must say,
...more
Mar 19, 2011
Feb 25, 2011
 
Rebirth (Aftertime, #2)
3.89
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/06/arc-book-review-rebirth-aftertime-2-by.html


Now for those that don’t know or haven’t s
...more
not set
Jun 04, 2011
 
Aftertime (Aftertime, #1)
3.56
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/03/review-sophie-littlefield-aftertime.html

Every once in a while, a book comes a long th
...more
Mar 03, 2011
Feb 18, 2011
 
Horizon (Aftertime, #3)
4.02
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/04/book-review-horizon-aftertime-3-by.html

The final book in one of my favorite reads def
...more
Jan 25, 2012
Apr 21, 2012
 
The Harvesting (The Harvesting, #1)
4.00
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/04/the-harvesting-blog-tour-review.html

The Harvesting is a story that follows a woman n
...more
Apr 08, 2013
May 04, 2013
 
Waiting For Daybreak
3.70
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/08/waiting-for-daybreak-blog-tour-indie.html

Waiting For Daybreak is a great post-apocaly
...more
Jul 19, 2012
Aug 19, 2012
 
Good Intentions: The Dead War Series
4.57
Original review here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2013/09/arc-book-review-good-intentions-dead.html

Good intentions is a great story that actu
...more
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
 
My Favorite Fangs: The Story of the Von Trapp Family Vampires
2.62
Original post here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2012/10/something-wicked-comes-blog-hop-book.html

My Favorite Fangs is The Sound Of Music with
...more
Jul 27, 2012
Aug 15, 2012
 
Feed (Newsflesh Trilogy, #1)
3.89
Review posted here: http://offbeatvagabond.blogspot.com/2011/06/book-review-feed-newsflesh-1-by-mira.html

Wow, just WOW! Thanks to friend and fellow b
...more
not set
May 23, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'zombies' »