# cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
224
10% Happier: How I Tamed the Voice in My Head, Reduced Stress Without Losing My Edge, and Found Self-Help That Actually Works
3.92
not set
Oct 17, 2015
 
223
Sapiens: A Brief History of Humankind
4.28
not set
Oct 17, 2015
 
222
The Denial of Death
4.20
not set
May 05, 2015
 
221
The Disappearing Spoon: And Other True Tales of Madness, Love, and the History of the World from the Periodic Table of the Elements
3.88
not set
Apr 26, 2014
 
220
Scarcity: Why Having Too Little Means So Much
3.87
not set
Feb 18, 2014
 
219
Why We Make Mistakes: How We Look Without Seeing, Forget Things in Seconds, and Are All Pretty Sure We Are Way Above Average
3.82
not set
Jan 19, 2014
 
218
Jesus, Interrupted: Revealing the Hidden Contradictions in the Bible & Why We Don't Know About Them
3.94
not set
Jan 05, 2014
 
217
The Demon-Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Dark
4.26
not set
Jan 05, 2014
 
216
God Is Not Great: How Religion Poisons Everything
3.94
not set
Jan 05, 2014
 
215
The Kite Runner
4.24
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
214
Film Critic: A Decade Behind the Scenes in the Movie Industry
3.48
not set
Dec 14, 2013
 
213
Reclaiming Fair Use: How to Put Balance Back in Copyright
4.04
not set
Nov 11, 2013
 
212
Peter and the Starcatchers (Peter and the Starcatchers, #1)
4.01
not set
Nov 11, 2013
 
211
The Rise of Christianity: How the Obscure, Marginal Jesus Movement Became the Dominant Religious Force in the Western World in a Few Centuries
4.00
not set
Mar 31, 2013
 
210
The Evolution of God
3.91
not set
Mar 29, 2013
 
209
Why Does the World Exist?: An Existential Detective Story
3.76
not set
Feb 11, 2013
 
208
Religion for Atheists: A Non-believer's Guide to the Uses of Religion
3.60
not set
Jan 27, 2013
 
207
A People's History of the United States
4.08
not set
Jan 27, 2013
 
206
Going Clear: Scientology, Hollywood, and the Prison of Belief
4.00
not set
Jan 27, 2013
 
205
A History of God: The 4,000-Year Quest of Judaism, Christianity, and Islam
3.85
not set
Sep 23, 2012
 
204
The Varieties of Religious Experience
4.07
not set
Sep 23, 2012
 
203
America, Hitler and the UN: How the Allies Won World War II and Forged Peace
3.33
not set
Sep 10, 2012
 
202
The Price of Inequality: How Today's Divided Society Endangers Our Future
4.01
not set
Jun 24, 2012
 
201
Doing the Works of Abraham, Mormon Polygamy: Its Origin, Practice, and Demise
4.00
not set
May 20, 2012
 
200
Apocalypse Delayed: The Story of Jehovah's Witnesses
3.96
not set
May 17, 2012
 
199
Inside Scientology: The Story of America's Most Secretive Religion
3.84
not set
May 17, 2012
 
198
The Believing Brain: From Ghosts and Gods to Politics and Conspiracies How We Construct Beliefs and Reinforce Them as Truths
3.91
not set
May 01, 2012
 
197
Helter Skelter: The True Story of the Manson Murders
3.98
not set
Apr 13, 2012
 
196
Inferno (The Divine Comedy #1)
3.98
not set
Apr 13, 2012
 
195
The Jungle
3.70
not set
Apr 13, 2012
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8