cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
Twisted Sisters
2.79
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Jeneration X: One Reluctant Adult's Attempt to Unarrest Her Arrested Development; Or, Why It's Never Too Late for Her Dumb Ass to Learn Why Froot Loops Are Not for Dinner
3.88
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
If You Were Here
3.46
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
My Fair Lazy: One Reality Television Addict's Attempt to Discover If Not Being A Dumb Ass Is the New Black, or, a Culture-Up Manifesto
3.91
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Pretty in Plaid: A Life, a Witch, and a Wardrobe, or, the Wonder Years Before the Condescending, Egomanical, Self-Centered Smart-Ass Phase
3.87
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Such a Pretty Fat: One Narcissist's Quest to Discover if Her Life Makes Her Ass Look Big, or Why Pie is Not the Answer
4.06
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Bright Lights, Big Ass: A Self-Indulgent, Surly, Ex-Sorority Girl's Guide to Why It Often Sucks in the City, or Who Are These Idiots and Why Do They All Live Next Door to Me?
4.09
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
Bitter Is the New Black: Confessions of a Condescending, Egomaniacal, Self-Centered Smartass, Or, Why You Should Never Carry A Prada Bag to the Unemployment Office
3.91
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
The Tao of Martha: My Year of LIVING; Or, Why I'm Never Getting All That Glitter Off of the Dog
3.77
not set
Oct 16, 2013
 
A Patriot's History of the United States: From Columbus's Great Discovery to the War on Terror
4.16
not set
Sep 16, 2013
 
Kitchen Chinese: A Novel About Food, Family, and Finding Yourself
3.39
not set
Sep 15, 2013
 
Lunch in Paris: A Love Story, with Recipes
3.66
not set
Aug 12, 2013
 
1,000 Places to See in the U.S.A. & Canada Before You Die
3.97
not set
Jul 10, 2013
 
Talking with My Mouth Full: My Life as a Professional Eater
3.41
not set
Jul 10, 2013
 
French Kids Eat Everything: How Our Family Moved to France, Cured Picky Eating, Banned Snacking, and Discovered 10 Simple Rules for Raising Happy, Healthy Eaters
3.85
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
The American Way of Eating: Undercover at Walmart, Applebee's, Farm Fields and the Dinner Table
3.54
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
Paris, My Sweet: A Year in the City of Light (and Dark Chocolate)
3.49
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
My Berlin Kitchen: A Love Story (with Recipes)
3.69
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
Bringing Up Bébé: One American Mother Discovers the Wisdom of French Parenting
3.89
not set
Nov 02, 2012
 
Narrow Dog to Wigan Pier
3.42
not set
Oct 21, 2012
 
Confections of a Closet Master Baker: One Woman's Sweet Journey from Unhappy Hollywood Executive to Contented Country Baker
3.72
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
On Rue Tatin: Living and Cooking in a French Town
3.89
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
Will in the World: How Shakespeare Became Shakespeare
3.92
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
Life, on the Line: A Chef's Story of Chasing Greatness, Facing Death, and Redefining the Way We Eat
4.03
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
On the Line
4.02
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
Words in a French Life: Lessons in Love and Language from the South of France
3.74
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
The Fabulous Girl's Guide to Decorum
3.53
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
Pardon My French: Unleash Your Inner Gaul
3.86
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
How Italian Food Conquered the World
3.04
not set
Oct 08, 2012
 
Rules, Britannia: An Insider's Guide to Life in the United Kingdom
3.66
not set
Oct 08, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'travel-food-memoirs' »
« previous 1 3 4 5