bookshelves

all (1660)
« 1 3 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down arrow
 
Baited, Full Series
3.75
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
 
Ready to Were (Shift Happens, #1)
3.97
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
Jaded, Part I
3.89
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
Sleeping Lady (Fantasy Playland, #1)
3.07
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
Executive Slave (Forbidden Office Romance)
3.00
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
 
Executive Toy (Executive Toy, #1)
3.56
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
 
Win Me (A1pha #2)
3.87
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
 
Play Me (A1pha, Part 1, #1)
3.66
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
 
ROMANCE: Unruly Desires (Second Chance Bisexual Menage Romance) (New Adult Threesome Romance Short Stories)
3.00
Jun 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
MMF BISEXUAL ROMANCE: Threesome Desires (MMF Bisexual Erotica, Threesome, MMF Bisexual Threesome, MMF bisexual romance, gay romance, bisexual menage, menage romance)
3.12
Jun 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
BISEXUAL MENAGE: Menage with My Best Friend's Brother (MMF Threesome Taboo Romance) (New Adult Contemporary Erotic Threesome Short Stories)
3.33
Jun 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
ROMANCE: Under Their Influence (Second Chance Bisexual Menage Romance) (New Adult Threesome Romance Short Stories)
2.00
Jun 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
MMF BISEXUAL ROMANCE: Unexpected Desires (BBW Bisexual MMF Threesome Romance) (New Adult Erotic Bisexual Threesome Short Stories)
3.00
Jun 2015
Jun 01, 2015
 
XO, Blake (The Undergrad Years, #3)
4.02
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
 
A Missing Piece - Volume 1 of 5: MMF Bisexual Threesome Romance
3.06
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
 
The Game of Three Series: The Complete Set (Game of Three, #1-5)
3.26
May 30, 2015
May 30, 2015
 
2014 Campbellian Anthology
3.81
not set
May 30, 2015
 
Rebirth Through Desire: The Complete Boxed Set (Rebirth Through Desire, #1-5)
3.69
May 30, 2015
May 29, 2015
 
Billionaires for Charity: The Complete Serial
3.69
May 28, 2015
May 28, 2015
 
Loving Two Dragons (Awakening Cycle, #1)
3.47
May 27, 2015
May 26, 2015
 
Stepbrother Billionaire
3.49
May 24, 2015
May 24, 2015
 
Absolution of Fate (Fate, #3)
4.42
May 14, 2015
May 14, 2015
 
Redemption of Fate (Fate, #2)
4.19
May 14, 2015
May 14, 2015
 
Choices of Fate (Fate, #1)
3.70
May 14, 2015
May 14, 2015
 
Unscrupulous (The Manhattanites, #1)
3.85
May 21, 2015
May 14, 2015
 
Call Me Cat (Call Me Cat Trilogy, #1)
3.76
May 13, 2015
May 12, 2015
 
What He Demands (What He Wants, Book Three) (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)
3.88
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
 
What He Wants (What He Wants, Book One) (An Alpha Billionaire Romance)
3.81
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
 
Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban (Harry Potter, #3)
4.48
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
 
Crossed (Crossed, #0.5)
4.17
Mar 16, 2015
Mar 12, 2015
Rss
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 14 15