bookshelves

all (6732)
« 1 »

cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
101 Kids Activities That Are the Bestest, Funnest Ever!: The Entertainment Solution for Parents, Relatives & Babysitters!
4.16
it was amazing
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
 
You Wouldn't Want to Live Without Poop!
4.00
liked it
May 21, 2016
May 21, 2016
 
This Is Ridiculous This Is Amazing: Parenthood in 71 Lists
3.77
it was amazing
May 07, 2016
Apr 04, 2016
 
Everyday Blessings: Inner Work of Mindful Parenting
4.08
not set
Mar 21, 2016
 
Melissa Explains It All: Tales from My Abnormally Normal Life
3.34
it was ok
Apr 19, 2016
Feb 26, 2016
 
12 Days of Christmas with Six Sisters' Stuff: 144 Ideas for Traditions, Homemade Gifts, Recipes, and More
4.10
really liked it
Dec 18, 2015
Dec 18, 2015
 
As You Wish: Inconceivable Tales from the Making of The Princess Bride
4.05
liked it
Oct 13, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
 
I Can Read You Like a Book: How to Spot the Messages and Emotions People Are Really Sending with Their Body Language
3.40
liked it
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 28, 2015
 
Down Came the Rain: My Journey Through Postpartum Depression
3.64
it was amazing
Feb 25, 2015
Jan 28, 2015
 
Bossypants
3.94
it was amazing
Jan 14, 2015
Dec 13, 2014
 
You're Never Weird on the Internet (Almost)
4.15
really liked it
Mar 31, 2016
Dec 11, 2014
 
Beyond the Sling: A Real-Life Guide to Raising Confident, Loving Children the Attachment Parenting Way
3.67
it was ok
Dec 24, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
 
The Forest Feast: Simple Vegetarian Recipes from My Cabin in the Woods
4.36
really liked it
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
 
The Journal of Best Practices: A Memoir of Marriage, Asperger Syndrome, and One Man's Quest to Be a Better Husband
3.82
not set
Aug 14, 2014
 
Zero to Five: 70 Essential Parenting Tips Based on Science (and What I've Learned So Far)
4.24
it was amazing
Sep 2014
Jul 09, 2014
 
Animals Up Close
4.30
not set
Jun 08, 2014
 
The Wisdom of Crowds
3.78
it was ok
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
 
Brain Bugs: How the Brain's Flaws Shape Our Lives
3.77
really liked it
Jun 02, 2014
May 12, 2014
 
Eye to Eye: How Animals See The World
4.15
it was amazing
May 09, 2014
May 09, 2014
 
Annoying: The Science of What Bugs Us
3.22
it was amazing
May 20, 2014
May 09, 2014
 
150 Tips and Tricks for New Moms: From Those Frantic First Days to Baby's First Birthday - Everything You Need to Know to Enjoy Your New Addition
2.33
did not like it
Mar 30, 2014
Feb 13, 2014
 
A Little Book of Sloth
4.30
liked it
Dec 12, 2013
Dec 12, 2013
 
From Sheep to Sweater (Start to Finish)
3.48
liked it
Nov 09, 2013
Nov 09, 2013
 
The World is Waiting for You
3.88
really liked it
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
 
Locomotive
4.13
it was amazing
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
 
The Birth That's Right for You: A Doctor and a Doula Help You Choose and Customize the Best Birth Option to Fit Your Needs
3.78
liked it
not set
Sep 10, 2013
 
The Yarn Whisperer: My Unexpected Life in Knitting
3.69
liked it
Oct 27, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
 
Fast and Simple Gluten-Free: 30 Minutes or Less to Fresh and Classic Favorites
3.90
it was amazing
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
 
Ina May's Guide to Childbirth
4.42
really liked it
not set
Aug 29, 2013
 
Babycare Before Birth
2.44
it was ok
Oct 15, 2013
Aug 28, 2013
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'nonfiction' »
« previous 1 3 4 5