cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Saffy's Angel
3.95
REVIEW COMPLETE

Saffy's Angel - your stereotypical girl finds out she's adopted and goes on a quest to discover who she truly is. Honestly, it's been d
...more
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
The Grim Grotto (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #11)
3.95
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
The Ersatz Elevator (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #6)
3.97
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
The Vile Village (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #7)
3.89
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
The Carnivorous Carnival (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #9)
3.92
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
The Austere Academy (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #5)
3.92
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
The Bad Beginning (A Series of Unfortunate Events, #1)
3.82
REVIEW COMPLETE

Lemony Snicket deserves...some sort of very high honor for this amazing series. One of the things writers often struggle with is making
...more
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
Bridge to Terabithia
3.94
An emotional book written for all ages. I had the great misfortune of having the ending spoiled for me, so it wasn't as good for me as it could have b ...more
not set
Jan 26, 2011
 
From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler
4.13
I thought this was a really good book. It was unique, but it wasn't really all that captivating or intense.
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Becoming Naomi León
3.95
REVIEW COMING

Need to reread before reviewing
not set
Jan 31, 2011
 
The Invention of Hugo Cabret
4.22
REVIEW COMPLETE

I thought the pictures in this book were absolutely ASTOUNDING, but the plot was weak and somewhat boring. The whole time I was reading
...more
not set
Jan 31, 2011
 
Because of Winn-Dixie
3.96
To be honest, I didn't think this book was all that. There are definitely better books out there.
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
Esperanza Rising
3.84
REVIEW COMING
not set
Jan 29, 2011
 
Theater Shoes (Shoes, #4)
4.02
REVIEW COMING
not set
Jan 31, 2011
 
Ballet Shoes
4.04
REVIEW COMING
not set
Jan 31, 2011
 
Dancing Shoes (Shoes, #9)
4.02
REVIEW COMING
not set
Jan 31, 2011
 
Bloomability
3.99
Just a generally enjoyable tale. A real quick read, not intense, but heartwarming.
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
The Road to Paris
3.94
Such a bitterly truthful and wonderful story. I truly felt for the characters.
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
Ida B. . . and Her Plans to Maximize Fun, Avoid Disaster, and (Possibly) Save the World
3.85
Happy, sad, fun, hilarious, emotional, depressing - all rolled into one book! I feel terribly for Ida B and all she has to go through, especially sinc ...more
not set
Jan 27, 2011
 
The Best Christmas Pageant Ever (The Herdmans #1)
4.18
I happened to be in a theatrical performance of this book. It was amazing.
not set
Jan 23, 2011
 
Double Fudge
3.92
None
not set
Jan 22, 2011
 
Otherwise Known as Sheila the Great
3.90
None
not set
Jan 22, 2011
Rss More books shelved as 'young-fiction' »