cover title author avg rating rating my rating review Down_arrow date read date added
 
Full Moon (Dark Guardian, #2)
3.98
3.5 :)
Oct 18, 2011
Oct 15, 2011
 
Taste
4.01
Okay I read this about a week ago and forgot to review it and now I can't remember what I was supposed to say.

What I do remember was that I really li
...more
Jul 08, 2012
Mar 04, 2012
 
Friendship on Fire
3.42
This was basically the "story of my life" except for the major boy drama that is...

The only thing that I didn't like was the lack of scenes between he
...more
Feb 14, 2012
Feb 13, 2012
 
Easy (Contours of the Heart, #1)
4.17
More so 4.5 but meh, I'm gonna leave it as 5 :)

I loved this book!
The story, the romance, the tension and chemistry! My goodness! It was awesome!
...Wow
...more
Jun 05, 2012
Mar 18, 2012
 
Isle of Night (The Watchers, #1)
3.83
Maybe even 4.5, I'm not quite sure :)

This was really good! I loved it!
Annelise was sarcastic and funny and seriously, it was such a pleasure to read f
...more
May 02, 2012
Nov 15, 2011
 
Shadow and Bone (The Grisha, #1)
4.09
4.5 :)

I hadn't heard of this until a few days ago when I happened upon the high review by Stephanie Sinclair (who's reviews I follow).
Her review manag
...more
Jun 09, 2012
Mar 07, 2012
 
Deception (Haunting Emma, #1)
3.91
3.5 :)

Twas a lovely, quick read...
->The plot was interesting.
-> Romance.. well, it was good, but I wish there could have been more scenes betwee
...more
Feb 23, 2012
Oct 15, 2011
 
Pure (Covenant, #2)
4.37
4.5 :)

Marvellous read! Absoultely marvellous! I love Alex and her sassyness so much!

Seth grew a lot on me in this book, but I still can't help loving
...more
Apr 06, 2012
Dec 19, 2011
 
Moonlight (Dark Guardian, #1)
3.85
3.5 :)
Oct 15, 2011
Oct 09, 2011
 
When You Were Mine
3.79
Maybe 3.8 :) haha

I actually really liked this "re-telling" of Shakespeare's Romeo and Juliet. It really was a surprisingly good read :)

I lived for the
...more
May 08, 2012
Feb 27, 2012
 
Vain (The Seven Deadly, #1)
4.30
3.5 :)
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
 
Where She Went (If I Stay, #2)
4.15
I loved this one a lot more then the first one, which was surprising because I'm not normally the biggest fan of "first person" novels from the guy's ...more
Jan 2011
Oct 18, 2010
 
Incarnate (Newsoul, #1)
3.76
4.5 :)

I loved this one too(Brooke :P)!! :)

The plot was original (or at least, not like any other I've read before).

It was well written, the romance bl
...more
Apr 25, 2012
Oct 19, 2011
 
House of Korba (The Ghost Bird, #7)
4.50
Possibly lower :/
Nov 19, 2014
Nov 10, 2014
 
Fractured (Guards of the Shadowlands, #2)
4.18
4.5 :D
Dec 14, 2014
Dec 04, 2014
 
His Eyes
3.79
3.5 or 4... I can't quite decide :)
Oct 26, 2011
Oct 13, 2011
 
Perfect Chemistry
4.11
4.5 :)

I need to re-read this one, refresh my memory to the awesome-ness of this book again :)

Most definitely read this!
Jan 2011
Dec 02, 2011
 
Rules of Attraction (Perfect Chemistry, #2)
4.25
4.5 :)

This book surprised me, I enjoyed it more than I thought I would. I've never really been the biggest fan of boy POV's but in this one I didn't m
...more
Feb 22, 2012
Jul 09, 2011
 
Because of Low (Sea Breeze, #2)
4.16
I liked this one a lot better than "Breathe" even though I haven't finished "Breathe" yet :P

And I again, surprisingly, like the alternating POVs betw
...more
Mar 22, 2012
Jan 19, 2012
 
Queen in Exile
3.93
3.5 :)

It wasn't as good as I was expecting it to be but a good read nevertheless :) The romance was alright but I felt that it progressed too quickly,
...more
Jan 21, 2012
Oct 13, 2011
 
Wander Dust (The Seraphina Parrish Trilogy, #1)
3.78
Hard to rate this one... Let's go with 3.5 :)
I may or may not change this later :)

I finally got around to reading this one and it was good. There's cl
...more
Mar 19, 2012
Dec 01, 2011
 
Touch (Denazen, #1)
3.87
3.5 :)

While this book actually had a very intriguing and interesting plot, the romance kind of bummed me. It was way too instant, way too quick and it
...more
Jan 22, 2012
Oct 19, 2011
 
Shut Out
3.76
I actually really enjoyed this book :)
It was different from most teenage/young adult high school kinda books. I liked that sex was very direct in it'
...more
Dec 24, 2011
Aug 15, 2011
 
Frost (Frost, #1)
3.82
4.5 :) Actually I'm tempted to give this 5 stars...

Kate you've outdone yourself with this one!

I could not put it down once I'd started it. Which was a
...more
Jun 14, 2012
Apr 05, 2012
 
Some Girls Bite (Chicagoland Vampires, #1)
4.05
It was actually pretty good.

But yea, I think I can relate to everyone when I say that I wish there were more moments between Merit and Ethan :)

Pick t
...more
Jun 03, 2012
May 06, 2012
 
Pride & Popularity (The Jane Austen Diaries, #1)
3.87
I loved this book. So. Much!
Gah! Just read it :)
Jan 2011
Dec 03, 2011
 
Trial by Fire (The Worldwalker Trilogy, #1)
3.94
4.25 :)
Sep 10, 2014
Aug 26, 2014
 
Flat-Out Celeste (Flat-Out Love, #2)
4.37
Just lovely! :)
May 27, 2014
May 25, 2014
 
Shadows on the Moon
3.93
3.5 :)
not set
Oct 15, 2011
 
Untraceable (Nature of Grace, #1)
3.94
Possibly 4.5 :)

I really liked this one :) It was well-written and had a captivating plot so much so that it was hard to put down until I'd finished th
...more
Feb 04, 2012
Dec 25, 2011
Rss