cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read Down_arrow date added
 
The Sunfood Diet Success System
4.23
May 13, 2012
May 06, 2012
 
Ani's Raw Food Essentials: Recipes and Techniques for Mastering the Art of Live Food
3.92
May 06, 2011
Mar 08, 2011
 
The Everything Raw Food Recipe Book
3.83
Apr 07, 2011
Aug 06, 2011
 
The Complete Idiot's Guide to Eating Raw
3.65
Mar 05, 2011
Mar 05, 2011
 
Party Vegan
3.74
Feb 26, 2011
Jun 25, 2010
 
The Veganopolis Cookbook: A Manual for Great Vegan Cooking
3.24
Feb 26, 2011
Jun 25, 2010
 
Raw
3.80
Jan 06, 2011
Aug 06, 2011
 
Why We Love Dogs, Eat Pigs, and Wear Cows: An Introduction to Carnism: The Belief System That Enables Us to Eat Some Animals and Not Others
3.93
Jun 20, 2010
Dec 03, 2009
 
Gristle: from Factory Farms to Food Safety (Thinking Twice About the Meat We Eat)
3.72
May 09, 2010
Jun 09, 2010
 
The Simple Little Vegan Slow Cooker
3.41
Apr 19, 2010
Apr 19, 2011
 
The China Study: The Most Comprehensive Study of Nutrition Ever Conducted And the Startling Implications for Diet, Weight Loss, And Long-term Health
4.19
Dec 22, 2009
Sep 22, 2009
 
Thanking the Monkey: Rethinking the Way We Treat Animals
4.11
Oct 04, 2009
Jul 12, 2009
 
The Animal Activist's Handbook: Maximizing Our Positive Impact in Today's World
4.31
Sep 16, 2009
Jul 15, 2009
 
Skinny Bitch in the Kitch: Kick-Ass Solutions for Hungry Girls Who Want to Stop Cooking Crap (and Start Looking Hot!)
3.26
Aug 31, 2009
Sep 21, 2008
 
Skinny Bitch: A No-Nonsense, Tough-Love Guide for Savvy Girls Who Want to Stop Eating Crap and Start Looking Fabulous!
3.34
Jul 02, 2009
Jul 01, 2009
 
Your Vegetarian Pregnancy: A Month-by-Month Guide to Health and Nutrition
3.38
May 24, 2009
May 23, 2009
 
The Food Revolution: How Your Diet Can Help Save Your Life and Our World
4.27
Jan 22, 2009
Feb 07, 2008
 
Mad Cowboy: Plain Truth from the Cattle Rancher Who Won't Eat Meat
4.10
Dec 27, 2008
Dec 27, 2008
 
The Vegan Sourcebook
3.94
Nov 28, 2008
Nov 15, 2008
 
Slaughterhouse: The Shocking Story of Greed, Neglect, And Inhumane Treatment Inside the U.S. Meat Industry
4.33
Nov 27, 2008
Feb 10, 2008
 
Veganomicon: The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook
4.06
Oct 29, 2008
Sep 21, 2008
 
The Compassionate Cook: Please Don't Eat the Animals
3.93
not set
Jul 13, 2010
 
Animal Factories
4.00
not set
Mar 03, 2009
 
Vegan Planet: 400 Irresistible Recipes with Fantastic Flavors from Home and Around the World
3.90
not set
Nov 15, 2008
 
Vegetarianism: A History
3.50
not set
Aug 30, 2009
 
That's Why We Don't Eat Animals: A Book About Vegans, Vegetarians, and All Living Things
4.11
not set
Sep 09, 2009
 
The Joy of Vegan Baking: The Compassionate Cooks' Traditional Treats and Sinful Sweets
4.13
not set
Dec 27, 2008
 
1,000 Vegan Recipes
4.20
not set
Nov 05, 2009
 
The Ultimate Uncheese Cookbook: Delicious Dairy-Free Cheeses and Classic "Uncheese" Dishes
3.74
not set
May 28, 2009
 
Vegan Soul Kitchen: Fresh, Healthy, and Creative African-American Cuisine
3.91
not set
Dec 06, 2009
Rss More books shelved as 'vegan' »
« previous 1