cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Down_arrow
 
1984
4.09
not set
Mar 23, 2013
 
Fairy Tale Interrupted: A Memoir of Life, Love, and Loss
3.65
not set
Mar 20, 2013
 
Cop Out (Toronto Tales #1)
3.97
not set
Mar 14, 2013
 
Some Girls, Some Hats and Hitler: A True Love Story Rediscovered
3.82
not set
Mar 13, 2013
 
On Dublin Street (On Dublin Street, #1)
4.30
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
The Dinner
3.22
not set
Mar 12, 2013
 
Outliers: The Story of Success
4.06
not set
Mar 11, 2013
 
My Heart Is an Idiot: Essays
3.59
not set
Mar 04, 2013
 
The Round House
3.90
not set
Feb 13, 2013
 
License to Pawn: Deals, Steals, and My Life at the Gold & Silver
3.83
not set
Feb 11, 2013
 
Underwater Dogs
4.43
not set
Feb 10, 2013
 
The Chaperone
3.84
not set
Feb 02, 2013
 
National Geographic Kids Just Joking: 300 Hilarious Jokes, Tricky Tongue Twisters, and Ridiculous Riddles
4.36
Jan 29, 2013
Jan 29, 2013
 
The Case of the Missing Servant (Vish Puri, #1)
3.69
not set
Jan 19, 2013
 
Swamplandia!
3.19
Jan 17, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
 
Riveted (Iron Seas, #3)
4.00
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
The Sparrow (The Sparrow, #1)
4.18
not set
Jan 16, 2013
 
Delivering Happiness: A Path to Profits, Passion, and Purpose
4.01
not set
Jan 13, 2013
 
Hawkwood
3.76
not set
Jan 09, 2013
 
SEAL Team 666
3.61
not set
Jan 03, 2013
 
An Expert in Murder
3.43
not set
Dec 29, 2012
 
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
4.08
not set
Dec 28, 2012
 
The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business
3.94
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
Happy Herbivore Abroad: A Travelogue and Over 135 Fat-Free and Low-Fat Vegan Recipes from Around the World
4.20
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
Balance Your Life, Balance the Scale: Ditch Dieting, Amp Up Your Energy, Feel Amazing, and Release the Weight
2.83
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
True Food: Seasonal, Sustainable, Simple, Pure
3.74
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
Hearty Vegan Meals for Monster Appetites: Lip-Smacking, Belly-Filling, Home-Style Recipes Guaranteed to Keep Everyone-Even the Meat Eaters-Fantastically Full
3.90
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
In Season: More Than 150 Fresh and Simple Recipes from New York Magazine Inspired by Farmers' Market Ingredients
3.40
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
Mr. Rosenblum Dreams in English
3.58
not set
Dec 26, 2012
 
Home Front
4.12
not set
Dec 24, 2012
Rss More books shelved as 'adult' »