# Down_arrow cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
56
My 1980s and Other Essays
3.81
not set
May 05, 2014
 
55
Delusions of Gender: How Our Minds, Society, and Neurosexism Create Difference
4.17
not set
May 05, 2014
 
54
Dear Life: Stories
3.75
not set
May 05, 2014
 
53
Hothouse: The Art of Survival and the Survival of Art at America's Most Celebrated Publishing House, Farrar, Straus, and Giroux
3.49
not set
May 05, 2014
 
52
MFA vs. NYC: The Two Cultures of American Fiction
3.64
not set
May 05, 2014
 
51
I Am Malala: The Girl Who Stood Up for Education and Was Shot by the Taliban
3.94
not set
Nov 21, 2013
 
50
Ecoholic Body: Your Ultimate Earth-Friendly Guide to Living Healthy and Looking Good
4.44
not set
Oct 13, 2012
 
49
The Jungle
3.68
not set
Sep 24, 2010
 
48
Guerrilla Social Media Marketing: 100+ Weapons to Grow Your Online Influence, Attract Customers, and Drive Profits
3.69
not set
Jul 25, 2012
 
47
Reading Like a Writer: A Guide for People Who Love Books and for Those Who Want to Write Them
3.76
not set
Apr 26, 2012
 
46
Comfortably Unaware: Global Depletion and Food Responsibility... What You Choose to Eat Is Killing Our Planet
4.22
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
45
The Art of Fielding
3.99
not set
Apr 08, 2012
 
44
There are No Children Here: The Story of Two Boys Growing Up in the Other America
4.23
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
43
Behind the Beautiful Forevers: Life, Death, and Hope in a Mumbai Undercity
3.98
not set
Apr 03, 2012
 
42
Small-Plot, High-Yield Gardening: How to Grow Like a Pro, Save Money, and Eat Well by Turning Your Back (or Front or Side) Yard Into An Organic Produce Garden
3.61
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
41
Extremely Loud and Incredibly Close
3.97
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
40
The Handmaid's Tale
3.98
not set
Mar 25, 2012
 
39
1Q84 (1Q84, #1-3)
3.84
not set
Nov 26, 2011
 
38
Decoded
3.77
not set
Nov 26, 2011
 
37
Junky
3.84
not set
Nov 26, 2011
 
36
Maximum City: Bombay Lost and Found
3.89
not set
Nov 26, 2011
 
35
Strategic Action for Animals: A Handbook on Strategic Movement Building, Organizing, and Activism for Animal Liberation
4.21
not set
Sep 16, 2011
 
34
Sisterhood Everlasting (Sisterhood, #5)
3.89
not set
Jul 14, 2011
 
33
The Geeks Shall Inherit the Earth: Popularity, Quirk Theory and Why Outsiders Thrive After High School
3.61
not set
Jul 14, 2011
 
32
Green Smoothie Revolution: The Radical Leap Towards Natural Health
3.79
not set
May 03, 2011
 
31
The Edible City: Toronto's Food from Farm to Fork
3.90
not set
Mar 09, 2011
 
30
Guerrilla Marketing: Easy and Inexpensive Strategies for Making Big Profits from Your Small Business
3.84
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
29
Guerrilla Marketing for Nonprofits: 250 Tactics to Promote, Motivate, and Raise More Money
3.62
not set
Dec 25, 2010
 
28
The Wilder Life: My Adventures in the Lost World of Little House on the Prairie
3.46
not set
Oct 20, 2010
 
27
Everyday Harumi
4.15
not set
Sep 24, 2010
Rss More books shelved as 'to-read' »
« previous 1