cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added Up_arrow
 
The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals
4.16
Jul 2009
Dec 22, 2011
 
The Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health, and Boundless Energy
4.09
Oct 2011
Dec 24, 2011
 
The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation: A Complete, Step-By-Step, Gene Reprogramming Action Plan
3.97
Nov 2011
Dec 24, 2011
 
Women, Food and God: An Unexpected Path to Almost Everything
3.57
Jun 2010
Dec 27, 2011
 
When You Eat at the Refrigerator, Pull Up a Chair: 50 Ways to Feel Thin, Gorgeous, and Happy {When You Feel Anything But}
3.98
Jun 2010
Dec 27, 2011
 
Food Matters: A Guide to Conscious Eating with More Than 75 Recipes
3.96
Jul 2010
Jan 17, 2012
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.05
Jul 2010
Jan 17, 2012
 
Intuitive Eating: A Revolutionary Program That Works
4.15
Mar 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
3.64
Aug 2011
Jan 22, 2012
 
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.98
Jun 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
Mar 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
It Starts with Food: Discover the Whole30 and Change Your Life in Unexpected Ways
4.11
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 23, 2012
 
Paleo Comfort Foods: Homestyle Cooking for a Gluten-Free Kitchen
4.02
Oct 2011
Jun 29, 2012
 
The Everything Paleolithic Diet Book: An All-Natural, Easy-To-Follow Plan to Improve Health, Lose Weight, Increase Endurance, and Prevent Disease
3.13
Oct 2011
Jun 29, 2012
 
Why We Get Fat: And What to Do About It
4.02
Jul 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
Practical Paleo: A Customized Approach to Health and a Whole-Foods Lifestyle
4.20
Dec 02, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
 
Crazy Sexy Diet: Eat Your Veggies, Ignite Your Spark, and Live Like You Mean It!
4.12
Dec 07, 2012
Dec 07, 2012
 
The Amazing Adventures of Dietgirl
3.92
not set
Jan 10, 2013
 
Half-Assed: A Weight-Loss Memoir
3.57
not set
Jan 10, 2013
 
The Gabriel Method: The Revolutionary DIET-FREE Way to Totally Transform Your Body
3.65
Jan 17, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
 
The Modern No-Nonsense Guide to Paleo: Develop Your Skills to Lose Weight, Gain Energy and Take Back Your Health
3.73
Oct 30, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
 
The Paleo Coach: Expert Advice for Extraordinary Health, Sustainable Fat Loss, and an incredible body
4.16
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
 
Brain over Binge
4.09
May 12, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
 
I Quit Sugar
3.51
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
 
The Diet Cure
3.91
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
 
The Four Day Win: End Your Diet War and Achieve Thinner Peace
3.76
Aug 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
 
Diet Recovery 2: Restoring Mind and Metabolism from Dieting, Weight Loss, Exercise, and Healthy Food
3.59
May 02, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
 
7 Tools to Beat Addiction
3.71
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
 
If I'm So Smart, Why Can't I Lose Weight?: Tools to Get It Done
3.83
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
Grain Brain: The Surprising Truth about Wheat, Carbs,  and Sugar--Your Brain's Silent Killers
3.87
Oct 30, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
Rss More books shelved as 'health' »
« previous 1