cover title author avg rating rating my rating date read date added
 
The Diet Fix: Why Diets Fail and How to Make Yours Work
4.14
liked it
May 11, 2014
Jan 21, 2014
 
Grain Brain: The Surprising Truth about Wheat, Carbs,  and Sugar--Your Brain's Silent Killers
3.87
liked it
Oct 30, 2013
Sep 25, 2013
 
If I'm So Smart, Why Can't I Lose Weight?: Tools to Get It Done
3.84
really liked it
Jun 05, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
 
7 Tools to Beat Addiction
3.88
really liked it
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
 
Diet Recovery 2: Restoring Mind and Metabolism from Dieting, Weight Loss, Exercise, and Healthy Food
3.59
it was ok
May 02, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
 
The Four Day Win: End Your Diet War and Achieve Thinner Peace
3.75
really liked it
Aug 24, 2013
Apr 23, 2013
 
The Diet Cure
3.95
really liked it
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 20, 2013
 
I Quit Sugar
3.50
liked it
Apr 19, 2013
Apr 19, 2013
 
Brain over Binge
4.02
liked it
May 12, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
 
The Paleo Coach: Expert Advice for Extraordinary Health, Sustainable Fat Loss, and an incredible body
4.14
really liked it
Apr 13, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
 
The Modern No-Nonsense Guide to Paleo: Develop Your Skills to Lose Weight, Gain Energy and Take Back Your Health
3.43
really liked it
Oct 30, 2013
Apr 07, 2013
 
The Gabriel Method: The Revolutionary DIET-FREE Way to Totally Transform Your Body
3.67
really liked it
Jan 17, 2013
Jan 17, 2013
 
Half-Assed: A Weight-Loss Memoir
3.59
liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2013
 
The Amazing Adventures of Dietgirl
3.91
really liked it
not set
Jan 10, 2013
 
Crazy Sexy Diet: Eat Your Veggies, Ignite Your Spark, and Live Like You Mean It!
4.11
liked it
Dec 07, 2012
Dec 07, 2012
 
Practical Paleo: A Customized Approach to Health and a Whole-Foods Lifestyle
4.16
really liked it
Dec 02, 2012
Jul 13, 2012
 
Why We Get Fat: And What to Do About It
4.03
really liked it
Jul 2012
Jun 30, 2012
 
The Everything Paleolithic Diet Book: An All-Natural, Easy-To-Follow Plan to Improve Health, Lose Weight, Increase Endurance, and Prevent Disease
3.52
really liked it
Oct 2011
Jun 29, 2012
 
Paleo Comfort Foods: Homestyle Cooking for a Gluten-Free Kitchen
4.02
really liked it
Oct 2011
Jun 29, 2012
 
It Starts with Food: Discover the Whole30 and Change Your Life in Unexpected Ways
4.06
it was amazing
Jun 23, 2012
Jun 23, 2012
 
Mindless Eating: Why We Eat More Than We Think
3.94
really liked it
Mar 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
Food Rules: An Eater's Manual
3.99
liked it
Jun 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
Savor: Mindful Eating, Mindful Life
3.65
liked it
Aug 2011
Jan 22, 2012
 
Intuitive Eating: A Revolutionary Program That Works
4.15
liked it
Mar 2010
Jan 22, 2012
 
In Defense of Food: An Eater's Manifesto
4.06
liked it
Jul 2010
Jan 17, 2012
 
Food Matters: A Guide to Conscious Eating with More Than 75 Recipes
3.96
liked it
Jul 2010
Jan 17, 2012
 
When You Eat at the Refrigerator, Pull Up a Chair: 50 Ways to Feel Thin, Gorgeous, and Happy {When You Feel Anything But}
3.98
liked it
Jun 2010
Dec 27, 2011
 
Women, Food and God: An Unexpected Path to Almost Everything
3.60
liked it
Jun 2010
Dec 27, 2011
 
The Primal Blueprint 21-Day Total Body Transformation: A Complete, Step-By-Step, Gene Reprogramming Action Plan
3.95
really liked it
Nov 2011
Dec 24, 2011
 
The Primal Blueprint: Reprogram Your Genes for Effortless Weight Loss, Vibrant Health, and Boundless Energy
4.06
really liked it
Oct 2011
Dec 24, 2011
Rss infinite More books shelved as 'health' »
« previous 1